Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Book Again

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked based on others ratings, especially cleanliness. Disappointed to find dirty, pencil-scribbled walls, missing towel rack (looked like it had been torn out of wall), stained and dirty cushions on desk chairs, broken security lock, heater that would only allow temp to be set up not down and overall feeling of uncleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to jd legends

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was nice, it was very convenient with how close it was to the concert we went to at jd legends but the rooms are so old and nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by LALU2016, Hotel Management
GLAD TO SEE STAFF TOOK GOOD CARE OF YOU. WE ARE UNDER RENOVATION PROCESS WHICH YOU MIGHT HAVE NOT COMPLETELY NOTICED DUE TO BEING WEEKEND. GIVE US ONE MORE CHANCE WE SHOULD BE DONE WITH RENOVATION OF ROOMS ANYTIME SOON.
1 out of 5
by indre Palencia

Awful!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting, nothing less. Obviously a smoking room even though requested non smoking. Cigarette butts in drain, burn holes everywhere. Located in middle of nowhere, so no choice but to stay. Creepy surroundings. Gross!!
1 out of 5
by Robin L

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for an economical hotel while in town for my mother's funeral and booked two rooms at this hotel. Very scary part of town, ambulance and police were there when we got there. Loud noises from other rooms at night.
1 out of 5
by Connie from Michigan

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like stale smoke and the door jam you could see outside.
2 out of 5
by william

needs a lot of work.. don't stay here!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
It should be alot cleaner..and better beds..no ice..I could go on and on..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended to go to

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The mini fridge climate control knob was broken and could not be turned to make the drinks a little colder. It took a long time for the drinks to get cold enough to drink. I also found little black bugs in the hotel. Not sure what kind of bug it was. Would rate everything a zero if possible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel came through in a pinch when a previous booking was incorrect. I appreciate the willingness to accomodate us on short notice and rooms were acceptable and clean. However, after given key to room I attempted to take bags up and room was still being cleaned. They did not tell me room wasn't ready. Later in the evening, people repeatedly tried to enter our room with a key and room assignment. Apparently front desk booked them in same room. Luckily locks were in place and issue taken care of when I called down, but firghtened my kids a bit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to highway
Nice motel for short term (one or two night) stay but, limited amenities at motel and in immediate area.