Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Was a little unhappy, renovation was going on and I unfortunately had a room on the first floor where it wasn't renovated yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New buffalo

Internet

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great but had to pay for better internet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased to see you had a great stay despite having to pay for the premium internet service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice for the price, and location.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice for price and location. Needs to be updated, but clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you found our convenient location and affordable price suitable during your stay. I'm also glad our staff was helpful. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Virginia from Peoria Illinois

Overall dissatisfied.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
rooms needed to be upkept, very out dated! The front desk attendant was rude in not greeting me and being on the phone for an extended amount of time while I had to stand and wait to check in. When I went to check out there wasn't anyone at the counter but she did come after I called. Overall not impressed.
3 out of 5
by Michael from MC from Central Ohio

Rough around the edges but comfortable enough!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Property is an older split level facility. I've seen this type at Extended Stay's elsewhere and at Crossland Extended Stay Suites too. A little rough around the edges but for the price and only for a couple of nights while on business it was fine. If you have a lot of personal items make sure you ask for a ground floor room that is accessible from the rear of the building, otherwise you will have to hand carry items to your room up a dozen or less steps. There is no elevator. Upon check in there was no waste basket in the kitchen area. Only a small basket in the bathroom. Desk attendant found one quickly and delivered to my room. As mentioned before, the facility is a little tired. Toilet bowel leaked on floor, fan in bathroom did not work and it looked as though the floor underneath the bed had not been vacuumed in quite sometime. Property was quite and close to major mall and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to make your stay a home away from home feel; however, I am so thankful that you chose Extended Stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Chicago

Ohio party

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We basically just slept there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sharon - Thank you for your review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with a quiet place to sleep. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels