Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ripoff in more ways than one.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I have nothing good to say about this hotel. The dishonest staff and terrible room conditions speak for themselves.
Cons: Cable out most of the day. Wifi only connected in bathroom. Bugs flying around room. Left my kindle, My Bad, called to report 3 hours later, but was told staff did not find it (even though room was not used by other customers) and charges were made to my Amazon account from it.
Location: N/A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: u s air force museum.
good restaurant on site. air force museum nearby. good restaurant on site. air force museum nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Reeks of cigarette smoke. Lots of shady looking characters in and around the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Not bad for how cheap it is.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Not bad for how cheap it was. There could have been more outlets in the room and they obviously don't vacuum behind the night stands on a regular basis (we found some m&ms while looking for outlets) but for under 50 bucks a night we had a fridge and a microwave in the room! The maid service didn't give us the towels and pillow we asked for but whatever.
3 out of 5
by Donna M from Tupper Lake, NY

Nice low price.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the low price. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Bed

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cheap hotel, so I wasn't expecting much. I wanted a place to sleep semi comfortably for one night during a long road trip. What I got instead was a mattress was so old and mushy it made sleep impossible. It is difficult to get comfortable with springs poking you through a mattress that had no business being anywhere but in the garbage. I think I may have dozed for about 15 min a few times through the night and that's about all the rest I go. Will make arrangements to stay somewhere else next time.
1 out of 5
by DAVID from Ohio

Worst hotel stay ever !!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Domestic disputes, drug deals, and unsanitary conditions...... This assessment coming from a couple that are both retired law-enforcement !!!!! This hotel was absolutely disgusting...... It reeks of stale tobacco cigarette smoke and other biological and physiological substances. Not all but some of the hotel staff were rude and condescending and seem to be put out by our reporting violations of hotel policy and illegal activity occurring at the hotel to include on going Domestic disputes and drug related activity both in the hotel and in the parking lot. We had problems with our air-conditioner there was no hot water and the entire five-day stay our telephone was not connected to a wall jack we had to ask for a cord repeatedly and I finally went down to the front desk and retrieved one on my own. The hallways are often smoke-filled like a sleazy nightclub and the hallway carpeting is heavily soiled. We observed a couple of firecode violations as well as health code violations in the restaurant and bar area I watched an employee eat french fries and a hamburger behind the bar while serving patrons. I/we address all of these issues with front desk employees as well as a female of Asian dissent that indicated that she was the owner/general manager. Suggested that she would resolve all of the outstanding issues to include evicting a couple from the second floor of the hotel that spent the entire week engaging in domestic disputes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinced

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff never cleaned our room, low on bathroom paper & towels
3 out of 5
by Carlos H from Vienna, Virginia

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fui a visitar a mi hija y pasé un lindo fin de semana.
1 out of 5
by Juan

A dirty Hotel!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean, the rooms were dirty and I had to get cleaning supplies to clean the room. The front desks people were nice, but we found out that the hotel had bed bugs, we were not happy about that, I will not stay there again.