Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: No one bothered my room while I was gone. I know this because I set up booby traps.
Cons: Make sure all light bulbs are in working order and repair the peeling paint. Oh, and make sure the toilet seat is clean!!
Location: There are several fast food places nearby, but I was visiting the Air Force base.
There was peeling paint, a dirty toilet seat, a broken light bulb in one of the lamps, and the bed was uncomfortable due to it being sunken in on the sides. Upon checking in, the staff was confused about my stay, even though I presented a copy of my reservation. When I went back to the desk a while later to ask them about their rates, she looked like she had never seen me, even though I had checked in 20 minutes prior. When I came back from visiting with my son, I walked through the entry leading to the hallway I needed to use to get to my room, I smelled the odor of pot coming from one of the (non-smoking rooms). This seems to be the kind of place that allows semi-permanent residency. I won't be going back to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ripoff in more ways than one.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I have nothing good to say about this hotel. The dishonest staff and terrible room conditions speak for themselves.
Cons: Cable out most of the day. Wifi only connected in bathroom. Bugs flying around room. Left my kindle, My Bad, called to report 3 hours later, but was told staff did not find it (even though room was not used by other customers) and charges were made to my Amazon account from it.
Location: N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flatgap, Ky

I stayed 2 nights,have no complaints.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location. Next to a CVS pharmacy, close to restaurants and gas stations. Close to downtown which has many stores and a diner. Very nice town.
Very nice staff. Bed was comfortable, no complaints! I will stay at this hotel the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: u s air force museum.
good restaurant on site. air force museum nearby. good restaurant on site. air force museum nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad we had to laugh.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nobody bothered us, or broke into our car. The soda machine ripped me off. The entire place smells like an ashtray. The shower had mold. Boogers on the bathroom walls and door. But, the cockroaches were nice and only came out when the lights were off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was listed as a Non-Smoking room, but was obviously smoked in. There was ashes in the bathroom where people had been using as an ash tray.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Reeks of cigarette smoke. Lots of shady looking characters in and around the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I got to stay there for three days and I really enjoyed it. It is not the best place to stay but the price and the service I received from the staff was superb. The room did not have a refrigerator and a microwave oven but the lady at the front desk called maintenance to make sure we got them and in a matter of minutes they brought them into our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly staff - great value

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was surprisingly nice inside - don't be decieved by out side. All we wanted was a place to sleep night before Air Force Marathon. This was a great place room big enough for 3 of us and close to Registration at Nutter Center, Pre Race Dinner, and Museum where comp was.