Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great Facility

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Nothing
Nice staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and relaxing stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Had stayed at this hotel several years ago, and was pleasantly surprised at the upgrades made since my last stay. Comfortable, clean, and cozy room. It was the perfect place to rest after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
All staff were extremely friendly and seemed genuinely concerned that we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very clean, seemed fairly new with modern decor. Room was quiet and had fan in bathroom. Excellent location. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close proximity to the highway

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Family rooms located close to each other, convenient
Cons: Pool area electrical problem
Location: Multi variety of restaurants close by
Quiet, clean, appears newly renovated and fresh feeling. Excellent breakfast selection, limited seating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super clean, quiet. Delicious breakfast selection

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds
Cons: Electrical shock while in hot tub, learned prev complaint weeks earlier not addressed (glad one of the kids didn't get shocked)
easy access from highway, with room very quiet even so close to the hightway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Beautiful rooms and it's really clean. The best breakfast! Me and my family really enjoy our stay here.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok but the Hotel put a hold on my debit card that I was unaware of and it made my checking account go into overdraft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the inconvenienced caused by authorization on your debit card. I understand how frustrating that must have been, and for that I sincerely apologize. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided so that we can continually improve our communication with our guests regarding credit card authorizations. We hope you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Briana B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Beth from New Hampshire

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
A convenient, comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by James from PA

Good business stop.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience. Great stay for the price. Staff was very good and respectful. Place was clean. Good complimentary breakfast. The only criticism was that the hot tub was not working which would have been nice after a hectic day.