Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
All staff were extremely friendly and seemed genuinely concerned that we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very clean, seemed fairly new with modern decor. Room was quiet and had fan in bathroom. Excellent location. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close proximity to the highway

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Family rooms located close to each other, convenient
Cons: Pool area electrical problem
Location: Multi variety of restaurants close by
Quiet, clean, appears newly renovated and fresh feeling. Excellent breakfast selection, limited seating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super clean, quiet. Delicious breakfast selection

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds
Cons: Electrical shock while in hot tub, learned prev complaint weeks earlier not addressed (glad one of the kids didn't get shocked)
easy access from highway, with room very quiet even so close to the hightway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only Two Stars ? ? ?

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: 4 restaurants within walking distance. Another 10 a few driving minutes away.
Good room, good amenities, wanted to take the pillows home. No-Hassle staff. More than just a dinky breakfast bar in the morning. Only down side was the pool being closed for 'mechanical' reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Small Hotel, Big Comfort

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was big enough for me and a guest. The hotel was clean and appealing.
Cons: The coffee.
Location: There are many local restaurants nearby and local parks and museums.
The staff was so nice and friendly! The room was clean, check in and check out were a breeze, and I liked that the hotel was small, but private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome comfort for the night

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We drove for 10 hours to pick up a wonderful antique find. We needed a nice, clean space to spend the evening before making the 10 drive home. This was a wonderful oasis in a long two days. Comfortable, Clean and wonderful, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the things we wanted to see.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and the hotel was very clean. My kids loved the pool. The pool was on the smaller side but was perfect if there's not a lot of people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairstown NJ

Quiet room.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern easy wifi.
Location: Target across the street flanked by Applebees and Red Lobster. 1 mile from main shopping highway district with plenty of food options
Room was next to the elevator, never heard a peep either mechanical or chimes. Comfy mattress, weird pillow, but plenty of them. very well maintained. Fashionably decorated breakfast area. Good coffee (something I NEVER) expect at a breakfast bar.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We are super picking when it comes to cleaniness, this hotel was very clean and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilliard

Great hotel for price

Posted May 14, 2015
No problems with check in & room was comfy . It was directly off the exit so easy to find . They served breakfast in the morning , it was a nice spread .