Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina Ohio

Nice but Noisey ! are room face the highway !

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: pamphlets of places of interest in and around Dayton.
Location: We were they for a concert at the Wright Nutter center/
Andrew the clerk was extremely helpful. I was disappointed that they didn't have pamphlets of places to visit in and around Dayton.
5 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It had a nice pool and breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2nd night the guest above us were very loud and distracting until midnight. Hallways were also very noisy until late. Didn't sleep well the 2nd night due to noisy guest above and around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Great hotel for National Airforce Museum visit

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Excellent value for money. Good location
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: Air Force museum, Wright brothers memorabilia
Great room, friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast and even free lunch bags for our onward journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come back

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! Swimming pool could use a more frequent clean up. Over all, we have a great time in the area
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Called hotel at 10am to ask if there was any chance of early check in. We called back at 11:30, and at 2pm. Official check in is at 3pm, and as we walked in another couple was unloading their car, AFTER having checked in already. We were told our room was still unavailable, so we waited. The receptionist left, and did not tell her replacement that we were waiting. Finally got checked in at 3:30, after the new receptionist moved us to a king room (apparently the queen rooms suck). Our room had toothpaste or cleaner on the sink, the tub did not drain, and housekeeping was apparently upset that we did not want them in our room while we were in the room. The manager was never on site the entire weekend, and has failed to make this right in any way. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!!