Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: It was great.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
Exceptional and spacious. Conveniently located. Glad we stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ohio

This is a really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing everything was perfect
Location: This was not my first stay here. A friend and I come here to go to the Renaissance festival.
The rooms are very clean. The staff friendly and helpful. The promised breakfast good (not just pastries).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Room with a wall view

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great, hotel was great accept for the view from the room was a wall. Not a well thought out design.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable room. I wish they carried the big tern network
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff (the ladies) were terrific
Cons: The morale of the overworked cleaning staff
Nice quiet area, very friendly staff. Good location. Clean, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but had a problem that was not handled.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience and comfort, newer.
Cons: Children were playing in the fitness room, despite fact that no one under 18 is supposed to use the equipment. I tried calling desk about this but no
Courteous staff. Clean, comfortable room....good food at breakfast. Front desk did not answer my call regarding my problem with getting wifi and problem with kids playing in the exercise room - why wasn't that monitored?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants & interstate

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed the cleanliness of the room & comfort of the bed. Easy checkin & pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with great location in regards to wedding we were there to attend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Myrna from San Diego

Friendly front desk

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good and the front desk staff were helpful