Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great agents at the front desk...very informative and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The lighting in the room was very dim, even when all available lights were on. The room was clean and adequate for our needs otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lititz,pa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Family visit
Complimentary breakfast was great! Clean as a whistle--- plenty of tables for a booked hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in a while

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was good (they even have to-go breakfast bags). There were plenty of restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely clean and free breakfast offered a good selection including healthy options. We were disappointed we did not get the King size bed on our first night there. When we returned for our second stay we did receive what we had booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great Stay - Great location for Rose Music Center

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff and facilities.
Cons: None
Location: Right off I-70 exit. About 10 minutes to downtown and less than 5 minutes to the Rose Music Center.
Spent one night while attending a concert at the Rose Music Center. Many choices for places to eat either walking distance or a 1 to 2 minute drive. The venue is also only minutes away. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate. The bed was comfortable, plenty of extra pillows were provided and the room included a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. The room was quiet and the AC/Heat is programmable and was also quiet. We did not use the pool facilities but they did look clean and well kept. The free breakfast had a large selection and was well stocked. They also had drinks including coffee around the clock in the lobby for the guests. My wife left her purse in a drawer when we left and didn't remember it until we got home. Beverly at the front desk did more than expected when she informed us the purse was turned in by the cleaning staff, checked the purse to ensure items were still in it and offered to have it over-nighted to us. We drove back to get it since it was only 1.5 hours away and it was kept in the hotel safe until it was retrieved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: clean, spacious room.
Cons: breakfast
We had a room with double bed, the room and bathroom is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast buffet

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very surprised at variety of breakfast foods. For free!!