Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Lovely stay and convenient right off the highway!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was a last minute booking when we were tired on the road. With a quick chat at the front desk we were swiftly checked in and into comfy beds before we knew it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Good parking, nice breakfast.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Enough places to eat nearby but didn't do things nearby. Was attending an event in Springfield 20 miles away, but that was my fault.
Spent three nights and it was very good. Quiet rooms unlike some places where you can hear everyone. I felt like I was the only person in the building since it was so quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great agents at the front desk...very informative and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The lighting in the room was very dim, even when all available lights were on. The room was clean and adequate for our needs otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lititz,pa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Family visit
Complimentary breakfast was great! Clean as a whistle--- plenty of tables for a booked hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in a while

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was good (they even have to-go breakfast bags). There were plenty of restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely clean and free breakfast offered a good selection including healthy options. We were disappointed we did not get the King size bed on our first night there. When we returned for our second stay we did receive what we had booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels