Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Impressed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cleaning staff takes pride in their work and it shows. Clean, friendly, updated, warm and nice pool area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Chicago

Wittenberg University

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I had a woderrl time. The hotel was very well maintained. The bed was really comfortable. I had a chance to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clayton from Springfield

Very Impressed

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very Impressed!! Went home to visit my family and brought my girlfriend along. She absolutely loved the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parents Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great. Clean room, excellent breakfast, fast service. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, tn

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel in Springfield, Ohio. Will definitely look for Hampton hotels in other cities. Free breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Saline, MI

Clean and comfortable - with a touch of luxury

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this room to visit our son at college. The room had been newly remodeled and the beds were great! The duvet was clean and fresh, and everything was in order. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the hot breakfast. I found the price a bit higher than I would've liked, but it was comparable with other hotels in the area for that weekend. We will stay here again!