Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beware of requesting a wake-up call.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Good location, close to I 70.
5 stars EXCEPT for the fact that they failed to make my wake-up call. Everything else about my stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, Kentucky

Convenient, quiet, clean, great staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness, and convenience.
Cons: The only minor problem I had was with my key card -- I had some trouble with them each time I tried to unlock my door.
Location: There's no real shopping near this location -- a few restaurant choices. However, if you travel back up 68 a couple of miles, there's many choices.
My stay at this location was wonderful. I only stayed one night, but was very pleased. The location is convenient, the hotel was clean and the staff super helpful and friendly. My room was clean, spacious and just as described. The pool and hot tub were great and also very clean. The breakfast bar was wonderful -- the best one I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: I like everything
Location: Springfield had many eating places around, very convenient
Very friendly staff, breakfast was really good and room were comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
great place! helpful staff, great room, very clean and comfortable, hot breakfast and easy check in and out. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was only a short stay of 12 hours. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The best hotel in its price range that I have ever stayed in. Super feesh and the very beat breakfast buffet with many choices. Large seating area with an attendant poiring coffee and keeping the tablea cleared. Unlike so many hotels that are "adequate," this one is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very clean.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The room was very spacious and the breakfast was very good. The staff was very personable and we enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Hot tub.
Cons: Nothing - we had a good stay there.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Nice, comfortable hotel with pool and hot tub; easy walking distance to family restaurants.