Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: I like everything
Location: Springfield had many eating places around, very convenient
Very friendly staff, breakfast was really good and room were comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The best hotel in its price range that I have ever stayed in. Super feesh and the very beat breakfast buffet with many choices. Large seating area with an attendant poiring coffee and keeping the tablea cleared. Unlike so many hotels that are "adequate," this one is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Hot tub.
Cons: Nothing - we had a good stay there.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Nice, comfortable hotel with pool and hot tub; easy walking distance to family restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to family and friends

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast was excellent, staff was just great all of them that I talked with or needed something no hesitation from the staff. Love hotel
Cons: I didn't see where improvement is needed.
Location: I went for a funeral, however, my family planned all activities.
The staff was outstanding, friendly and accommodating. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Rooms were very clean, the staff was great and they had coffee 24-7 and free popcorn at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls, WI

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and breakfast! Close proximity to colleges and freeway.
Cons: The shower/tub and the sink area.
Location: Several universities are nearby, the freeway is close.
The room was nice, king size bed, plenty of space, temperature was good and we could control it. The bathroom was a handicap enabled bathroom, so it was a nice size and spacious. But, the shower/tub was not ideal at all - the shelves wouldn't hold the items you need in the shower - shampoo, etc. The floor of the tub was slicker than it should have been, especially for a handicap bathroom. Glad we aren't disabled! The sink was just a sink with a small shelf to the side - not much space there either. Breakfast was delicious each of the three days we were there, plenty of options. Good coffee too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Disappointed with this Hampton

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed at three different Hamptons in past ten days. Two were excellent, this one was dirty. Very disappointed. I wouldn't suggest to stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Grand Ledge

Outstanding Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by a very professional & friendly Michelle. She got us in and all night long answered questions and gave suggestions (which were great!). The place was packed, she was by herself, but she took the time to help anyone who needed it. This hotel was very clean and quiet. It was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Overall good

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but called ahead for a roll away bed yet they could not find one for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freeway accessible with Cracker Barrel next door!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel stay was for two of my elderly family members from out of state. One needed handi-capable accessibility from the ground floor all the way to the bathroom facility within the room. This hotel ensure the convenience for both members doing there 2 day stay. Extremely helpful and friendly front desk staff to include one of the staffers being a registered nurse. It doesn't get much better than that! I would highly recommend a few additional handi-capable parking spaces out front, but other than that, I think they had a marvelous stay.