Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg, SC

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I arrived in on a late 11:40pm flight. I called the hotel for the shuttle and the driver was already on his way. Check in was fast and staff was great. Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet. Breakfast was fantastic. They had a loaded egg scramble which was the first time I had seen at a Hampton-Inn and it was great. I hope Hampton begin to have that on all the breakfast buffets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Bed cozy room quiet and very convenient staff are very polite very close to the airport. Hotel shuttle also very convenient and quick responding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TILLSONBURG, Canada

free airport shuttle

Posted Nov 21, 2016
free airport shuttle was great. Helpful staff. Only stayed one night. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I really liked the set up of the room. It seemed like a lot of space.
Cons: The pillows were kind of lumpy
Location: It was very close to our freeway exit. There were many nice places to eat near .
We were visiting our son for family weekend at his university. This was a great hotel, in a very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Virginia

Value and Service together again

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: We went to a reunion at the American Legion in Vandalia.
Your staff was very personable and professional. Hotel was kinds secluded and we liked that a lot, quite. Everything at breakfast was good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, Oh

A Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean. The free breakfast was better than most.
Cons: Shower door had mold growing between shower door frame and glass. A couch or comfortable chairs would have been appreciated.
Location: Location is .4 miles straight across from end of freeway ramp - so easy to access.
The room was appropriate and clean as was the lobby, breakfast area, hallways, and elevators. Breakfast was better than most free breakfasts. There was no bath tub, but a double sized shower enclosure with some mold growing down inside the lower shower door frame. Stayed in a one King room which left considerable unused space. A couch of comfortable chairs would have been appreciated. Overall, this was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice hotel. Service was excellent. Having a complimentary bottle of water would be nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Have stayed in this hotel before and will stay there again. Great location for our son's sporting event. Staff was great working with us for early check in and late check out. Rooms are nice and clean....breakfast is very good....no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Stayed overnight while on road trip. Nice clean and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Seemed clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable - had sheet and comforter. Comforter was not comfortable.
Location: Easy access.
Hotel was decent. Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy access.