Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2018
The hotel was great but I did not receive a receipt for the stay from Expedia and I need that. Diane Evans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The hotel was conveniently located to I75 with good signage and lots of parking.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Very good location, lots of places to eat.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Hampton Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We went out for the evening (dinner), and on returning to hotel we found no one at the front desk ( stood in lobby for a bit talking) and no one ever came out to front desk. Security issue in my eyes.
4 out of 5
by michael e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from C-Bus Ohio

stayed for 2 nights for my sons soccer tournament

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: very nice staff clean rooms and pool and the breakfast was the best. we got to use the lobby to watch the Game OSU vs Nebraska that was nice
Cons: we had a suite that had a fold out couch that was not very comfy
Location: lots of shopping and eating venues very close even walking distance
I have stayed at a lot of Hampton Inns and this was the best
5 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Indiana

Very clean and spacious suite

Posted Oct 8, 2017
With having 3 in our group, we wanted a little room to spread out, so we got a suite with 2 queen beds. There was also a sleeper sofa, though we didn't use it. Our room was at the end of a hall, as far away from the elevators and ice machine as possible, and it was very quiet. We slept perfectly without any disturbances! The beds were comfortable with a couple of good pillows to choose from. The room was huge, with a nice closet, desk, sofa, multiple tables with lamps, and the bathroom sink/vanity was separate from the shower/toilet area, which made it convenient when having multiple people getting ready in the morning. Our room also had a mini fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, and a second sink in a kitchenette area. Everything was very clean and new in appearance, and we found nothing in need of repair. Breakfast in the lobby was very nice: delicious waffles, sausage, scrambled and hard-boiled eggs, cereals, yogurt, oatmeal with mix-ins, juices, milk, and a nice coffee bar. Our child also swam in the pool, and enjoyed it. Again, the pool was clean with warm water, and had lounge chairs and clean towels around it. We would not hesitate to stay here anytime we're in the Dayton area!
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thomas

You must drink the water (and have some cookies)

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Angela the manager was wonderful to me. Breakfast was good every morning. The water with lemons, limes, and oranges in it really hit the spot on the very warm days when we returned from local museum tours. Comfortable areas to sit and visit with family.