Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Decent hotel close to lots of eateries.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The room was clean, and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices. The bed was a bit lumpy, but adequate. We had a handicap bathroom, which isn't great if you want a bathtub, but we made do with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location 2ith plenty of restaurants nearby

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Close to I75
First room's A/C didn't work. Room was promptly changed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location and motel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This Motel was convenient both to our conference site and to a variety of restaurants. There's even a Walmart just a couple blocks away for the things we forgot to bring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Clean and close to hwy. The people working behind the desk did not know where anything in the area was for directions. Not much help
5 out of 5
by Scott

We plan to stay here next time in Dayton

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I were very impressed with the size of the room. Also the breakfast buffet was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sally

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room I booked, a suite, was not made up when I got there. Walked in to a dirty room. The front desk put me in another room, not what I booked and paid for, and it was awful. There were dirty towels on the back of the bathroom door, the chair was ripped and overall appearance awful. They said they had no other rooms. Do not book this hotel. Dirty and old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

It was fine

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It wasn't hard to get better than the Hawtorn by Wynham.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Dino weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was chilly, but still very nice. Breakfast was great. Room very comfortable. Staff was amazing. Pop and snacks were outrageous. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Great weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay from the time we called to reserve to when we left