Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: . The room had a lot of space, and the bathroom had plenty of counter space.
Cons: They could have a microwave in the room, in addition to the refrigerator.
The hotel was very clean. We asked at the front desk if the hotel was relatively new. They said it was 13 years old!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Karaoke distracting

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would have given a perfect rating except there was karaoke going on downstairs both nights I was there and it was very loud even in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Mi

Great Hotel Experience!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We were looking for a place to stay that was half way to our final destination, and with the ease of Expedia, I found this hotel online while my husband was driving. The staff was extremely friendly when we arrived, and you don't find that much at 11:30 at night. They were just as friendly when we checked out. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious, and the breakfast was outstanding! We were just looking for a comfortable place to rest our heads and we received so much more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
I liked how it was centrally located to the highway and 10 minutes away from downtown Springboro. You still had plenty of amenities around you.
5 out of 5
by Felix

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Heat would not work they changed us rooms and was good great staff
3 out of 5
by Christine from Columbus, OH

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing but sheers on the windows, which overlook a parking lot, a highway, and a large Hampton Inn sign - all letting light into the room. No blackout curtains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The hotel staff were helpful, rooms were very clean, and the breakfast was great. The location is excellent and there are many restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
4 out of 5
by Lacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, id

Road warrior

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Breakfast was adequate. Freeway noise was intrusive to rest.
Clean and comfortable. Much freeway noise on the side where we stayed.
3 out of 5
by Brent from Dayton Ohio

Do not go there for the pool! Room ok.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room conditions were appropriate for price. Bed was very comfortable. Pool was freezing cold. My kids wanted to swim so we still used it but I witnessed 4 other couples try to use the pool but once they got in it was too cold to use. Also there were never pool towels. We always had to go to front desk to ask them to stock. Also pool hours restrictive 10 to 10. Would be nice to see 7 to 11 like many competitors.