Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Wonderful Stay After a Stressful Day

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There isn't much around, but we still liked the hotel very much!
This hotel gave us the absolute best service! After our planned stay at another hotel in Chattanooga fell through, we found this one, and not only were they available, but they were fantastic! We greatly appreciated the cleanliness, wonderful staff, and comfiness of our room! It was definitely a lighter ending to our day and a great beginning to our honeymoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Tessa, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to serve you future lodging needs. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Matthew

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We only spent one night and had to travel further than anticipated due to the coast being evacuated for Hurricane Matthew causing the prices on the rooms to be inflated!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We actually had many rooms from this devastating event and deeply discounted our rates. Nonetheless I am sorry that you were unhappy with your experience here. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STAR Review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location. Historic downtown Dayton
Stayed there while visiting relatives. Excellent Breakfast. Helpful staff. Nice pool area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Tessamoody@hotmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR Review. We are glad you enjoyed the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So happy to hear you enjoyed the pool. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: quiet, no noise. Very comfortable. Loved the breakfast.
Cons: ice machine on our floor was out of order, but was not much inconvenience to go down a floor.
Location: Close to a great Japanese Restaurant.
Bed was very comfortable, woke up and thought I was home. Quiet and clean room. Breakfast was great, big variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The only negative was the pool water was awful- cloudy, not clean-
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Tessa Moody Brand Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you experienced an issues during your stay we got right on it and have it corrected now. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager
5 out of 5
by Pam from Alabama

Great hotel!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very clean hotel... Great friendly staff, comfy beds! Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tessa M Brand Manager