Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from SW PA

Great for a road trip stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place for a friend and me to stay the night. We were attending a show on a Friday night that was going to end late...10:45 pm. I did not want to attempt a drive back home (3 hours) in the dark. I'd rather relax and enjoy the afterglow of a fabulous concert and drive home in the morning. This hotel was close by, with plenty of restaurants for dinner that night and a free breakfast in the morning. Very clean, front desk very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
there were two bags of someone else's food containers IN the room by the door smelling up the room,towels-there were only three sets for five people, only one roll of TP, two of the electrical outlets did not work or too loose to hold plugs, lobby restroom had no paper towels
1 out of 5
by Nicholas from Washington DC

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I rarely rate hotels unless they are very amazing or very horrible. This is the later. The bathroom, room, and facilities were visibly dirty and gross. Cold water showers topped it all off. We have had better experiences camping in the woods.
5 out of 5
by charles from cincinnati ohio

great stay every thing was great !!!!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
great stay every great food great all around stay will be retuning in june
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but..

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it was a great stay. My husband and I enjoyed the stay and thought the room was nice and comfortable but we believe the pictures need to be updated because in the pictures for the room we wanted there was a whirlpool but when we got to the room no whirlpool and that was fine but it was just as if we were showed a lie . Then come breakfast time we went down to have breakfast and it was a little late. Breakfast ends at 10 and we got down at 930 ish and that is our fault but it was only 940 by the time we got our food and the lady started to take down all the food and came over to our table trying to signal to us that it was time to go and took our salt and pepper stand off the table. So overall the stay was nice and the service was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and general up keep of facility.
Entry was being worked on so a poor first impression when we entered. First room we were given was very very dirty, second room was decent. Hot tub was out of order. Workout room was small and looked like perhaps was having some work done. Stairs had stuff spilled down them. Overall I'm disappointed in the cleanliness and overall appearance of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem had was the AC didn't work in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The workers were nice made me feel real welcome the facilities were good even during renovation
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Tracy, CA

Road trip

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay from a road trip. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Detroit, MI

Thanksgiving visit.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay. My biggest complaint was that the jetted tub was dirty! They came and cleaned it! The staff were wonderful! The food at the breakfast bar was tasty!! Definitely will be back.