Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Smoker Friendly

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The whole floor (2nd) had a haze of cigarette smoke. Room was filthy, with crayon drawing on walls. Luckily we found a different hotel but was out 2 nights due to no cancellations policy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for price.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service is great. Quiet hotel good for price lacking breakfast at the moment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vandelia

Terrible

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This had to be the WORST MOTEL I've EVER been to. I promise you I couldn't even stay over night, matter of fact I left after 45 minutes of contemplating. P.s. I did spend my money you know. But I couldnt take any chances of bringing bed bugs, roaches, rats or any bacterial or viral infection with me. The room hell the whole building looked suspect. Long story short NEVER RENT WITH THEM you will be very disappointed. Overall terrible experience!! Its NOT enough room here to tell you about the visual or the smell, or how I had to feel during this experience.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great night's sleep. The only thing bad I can say is that housekeeping pushes you out by 11am sharp. When I stay at a hotel, I expect to be able to take my time getting dressed. They should give people until 11:30 to finish checking out before harassment starts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I asked for a non smoking room and when I arrived, the whole hotel smelled like cigarettes and I found cigarette butts under my bed. There was graffiti on the walls. There was mildew on the shower curtain. I was on the first floor and my window didn't lock and the screen was broken so I had to use the towel rod as a window stopper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a place to stay overnight.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
NO FRILLS!! The front desk clerk and staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean but there were stains in the tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

NOISY, VERRY CLOSE TO FREEWAY

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Frindly staff but far from organized and efficent. Every day must be asked something missing for breakfast. ( plates, napkins, coffee.....)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice price but smelly rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff is friendly and helping. The rooms are outdated but what you expect for the price level. What was really disturbing during my stay is the moldy smell and free internet that is not working. I asked for another room but it had the same problems. I think they should change the carpet and the smell will be gone.