Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack from Waynesboro, VA

Great accommodations.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room and accommodations were excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly whenever called upon or just in greeting us each time we returned to our hotel. Lots of extras seemed standard here where they are typically considered "extras" at other hotels. Our night shift manager, Michelle, was very kind, considerate and helpful.
5 out of 5
by marshall from charleston sc

Much like home

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I grew up in this area and when i return this is a very comfortable place to stay. I very much fell like i have retuned home.
4 out of 5
by Angie from Dallas Texas

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just flew in to Dayton. Great place to spend an evening. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel that is currently being renovated. Staff was very nice and helpful. We stayed in a room that was already renovated.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Detroit

I would go back

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly, I felt completely at home. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
our toilet was plugged. a hotel worker came with a long pole and plunger and worked on it and told us it runs slow. It didnt run at all. So we used the bathroom in the lobby. Never offered us any compensation. Apparently it has been an issue as the toilet was all scratched up before we got there.
1 out of 5
by Kara

Not nice

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room felt dirty and the pull out couch was really uncomfortable. I expected a nicer room from Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
All the basics of an extended stay hotel in a small package. Very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had to move from Rm.123 because of an extremely loud and obnoxious party going on next door. Front desk very nice about it. We moved to Rm 405 but the toilet wouldn't flush. Overall just ok. Wasn't an overall terrific experience.