Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Right off the highway. Easy to get to.
Bed was comfortable. Room needs updating but was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick 2 night stay - No transportation available

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price was low enough for me to stay the 2 nights I needed. Didn't need any bells and whistles overpriced stuff like other hotels. Just needed a place to stay & sleep so I wouldn't inconvience friends. The room was very roomy.
Cons: Even though the room was clean, the bathroom had paint peeling from the ceiling and the wallpaper / caulking was coming off. The small refrigerator never sealed right, so it never got very cold. Smelled like old smoke even though they don't allow smoking there. - Lot of noise coming from the front desk area late at night- door buzzing to be let in.
Location: Easy to get off the freeway. Right across the street from McDonalds and a KFC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK in a pinch

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: Refresh in rooms.
Staff was nice. Everything efficient. Hotel is dated, could use a refresh. (Had extension cord to fridge running across desk chair....) But worked for its purposes and good value for the timing. Some creative maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Close to university
We were put in a smoking room which reeked of tobacco smell.....had to wash all our clothes after staying one night. The room appeared to be trashed by previous visitors as things were broken ,sink cracked tiles loose door poorly patched walls all marked up very dissappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't do it

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: That I only had to stay one night.
Cons: Everything.
The common areas of the hotel were unclean. Our room had insufficient bedding, pillows, and towels. No bedding at all for the sleeper sofa, no comforter for the bed, just a blanket. Two horrible pillows for a family of five -- fortunately the kids had brought a couple. Our mini-fridge had two open, half-full bottles of beer and an old fast-food soda cup waiting for us -- I don't think as a welcome gift. And someone had spilled pop in the freezer area. It was gross. I'm currently laundering everything we took into the hotel, even if it stayed in the suitcase.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outside looks good

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. Ashtray in room. Two by fours holding the sink up. Dirty. Cheap$.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

One of the worst rooms I've ever seen.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: The room was disgusting. Not clean, cigarette holes in sheets,microwave dirty, countertops dirty, I can go on.
The room was disgusting. Not clean, cigarette holes in sheets,microwave dirty, countertops dirty, carpets filthy. I can go on and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The entire hotel smelled like smoke. The room was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

BEDBUGS!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: It look nicer from the outside.
Cons: A complete overhaul of the hotel.
Location: We didn't stay long enough to find out.
We stayed in our room all of 30 minutes as that is when we found BEDBUGS! The night manager was very nonchalant about the incident. I was appalled that he never offered an apology as we checked out. The photos on the website a very misleading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was satisfied with my stay over all. The only issue I had was that the rooms said they had hair dryers and my room did not have one and then when I called to ask for one the front desk said they were all being used.