Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location. WiFi.
It was on the way and the correct distance for the day. There are two restaurants within walking distance and several fast food places. Fuel next door. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for our family of four

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beds are comfortable and pillows are wonderful! We had a great time in the pool and hot tub! Breakfast each morning a sweet bonus! (They are little stingy with the towels, though. We had 4 people staying and only 3 sets of towels to a room. We were told for us to get another set we'd have to give them a soiled set first.) Other than taking strategic or well planned showers with the kids...our family had a good experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

unexpectedly awesome

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very nice hotel that is newly renovated. Rooms and furniture are something I would expect for $100 + a night hotel. Great experience for a cheap cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dog friendly

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Close to dog venue, Hotel looked closed when driving up, but office around side. Nice place to stay with dogs. Nice large grassy area. Room great size, easy in and easy out with pets. Air conditioner not as cold as some but did okay. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: close to family.
Cons: a continental breakfast.
i asked for a back room , i received a front room over looking entrance.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Cleveland

Good service, pet friendly!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first trip to Springfield and this hotel. I was happy to find out it was pet friendly. I was in town for a horse show and having my dog stay with me during the night rather than at the show grounds was extremely helpful. I appreciated that alot.
4 out of 5
by james from Cinci

Quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute
5 out of 5
by Michele from Central New York

Check out the new look!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here are wonderful! The renovations are worth the visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easy access to highway and restaurants.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Clean room. Quiet with friendly staff. It was easy check in and check out. Lots of parking.
5 out of 5
by Mikhail from Moscow, Russia

good place, no problems

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
everything was OK. Clean room and beds, no smell. Keep the great service for great price