Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Out dated room furniture and carpet

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It was quiet. Staff was nice
Cons: Wasnt the cleanest. Furniture in room very outdated
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Beds are not pillow top matresses. Desk chair in room was broken. Room smelled bad. Toilet was not clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I only stayed one night but found everything very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked the low price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than most

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Better than most cheap hotels in the area. I've stayed at many of them and this one was cleanest and "freshest". However, it's still a cheap hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was clean. The hotel was right next to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, TN

Great place to stay for the price.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I was very pleased with Quality Inn especially considering the price. Room and facility was nice and clean, beds were comfortable, wifi, and free breakfast was nice. The staff was nice and professional, would stay there again if back in the area.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wann

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bath tubs had mildew and the carpets were old. AC controls were broken off making it difficult to adjust
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
There was hair left in the tub and why do hotels ask how many people if they only supply two towels... I was nerved..at the hair (if we saw it.. cleaning crew did too)
2 out of 5
by Lynn from Dexter

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here 7 times in last 4 years. The hotel is slowly going downhill. We like location, price, and free wifi. The breakfast was just okay...used to be better. Beds are comfortable enough, and room is fairly clean. Bathtub needs to scrubbed! The mirror was missing from bathroom door....we need the mirror! Toilet paper is bad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We had such a nice time we extended our stay an extra night and the breakfast bar was on point