Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better options around

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overpriced for accommodations available. Other similarly priced hotels in the area with better rooms for less money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Interstate noise will keep you awake all night

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel was fine, the room was clean, the staff was friendly but the noise from the interstate kept me awake all night. It was terrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who disables HDMI

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Room is smaller than I thought and they have hdmi on the tv disabled so I was unable to watch Netflix through my PC. I was very disappointed in my stay. Next time I'll do more review into the hotel, I don't like the outside entrance setup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn Dayton North - OK

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
North of the city, conveniently close to airport, local colleges and downtown. Many stores / restaurants close enough to walk to if desired. Rooms were somewhat dated and small, but lobby area modernized. Actually set up like a 'motel' primarily with outside doors as opposed to inner/hallway entrances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graet stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We made it late for breakfast one morning but the staff was very nice and brought things out for us to eat while we worked on our laptops. The bathroom/shower could be upated a bit (paint). Overall....great stay. Close to fun\nice restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Staff very helpful and accommdating

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast. The lobby was very clean. Need another flat screen in the breakfast area.
Cons: The room was on the outside, not used to rooms facing the outside.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel by highway

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Room had an odour. Right beside the highway and thus a lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $140 per night

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only two issues were the bed and the first above us. We didn't experience the breakfast, so I cannot provide that rating. They didn't have much of a fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Tv remote was very slow, took forever to change channels, no channel guide. Room was noisy. Traffic, dog howling in room.