Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The room and lobby and the grounds were clean.
Cons: Could use a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Air force museum near by
Many restaurants to choose from. Near the Air force Museum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT. Rondônia.

Vale pela localização.

Posted May 5, 2016
Bem localizado para quem busca proximada com a Wright State University, de frente com o arena.. Staff bem treinado. Banheiro deixa Muito a desejar. Limpeza ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good for what I needed

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bigger shelf in bathroom
Location: The location was close to Wright State college which is where I was going,
Missed having a breakfast available. lots of resturants close by
3 out of 5
by Mary Pat from Cleveland

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was smaller tha on pictures, fairly clean. No coffe pot in room, the initial flyer stated there was. Convenient location, fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dayton Trip

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room, easily accessible.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, close to Aviation Trail and other attractions.
Nice clean room, close to attractions and amenities.
3 out of 5
by paula from Joplin Mo

Unfriendly Front Desk

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was not quite rude but extremely indifferent. The room had only one trash can which was not in the restroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room was dark and small. Smoking room and I could not breathe. Had to walk outside to room. View was of a gas station.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Philadelphia

Great location, great service.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. Location is great! Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Lucille

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice..clean.. Bathroom a bit confining. But overall very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Morgantown

Not bad!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights for a conference. It was clean, pretty quiet, and very close to Wright State University, and close to many restaurants. It is also located within 10 miles of many museums and downtown Dayton.