Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

Convenient and reasonable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This room was right across the street from the Nutter Center, the reason for our trip. The price was very reasonable. The room was a little small but we were all about business this trip. A clean room, a comfortable bed and a warm shower were the main requirements. Lots of places to eat and shop nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Needs more sound proofing. Maybe AstroTurf on outside walk, and more sound proof windows. Would have given higher review if sound insulation were used
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to all museums in Dayton, Ohio

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We chose this location for the Dayton Air Force Museum. It has several Restaurants, strip malls and gas in close by locations. Wright University is across the street. The room was clean and didn't smell like smoke. Amazing lol. Thanks for a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairborn ohio

Nice motel for the money

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Stayed here before,and would stay here again. Nice motel with many restaurants close by.Also the convenient store in the adjacent parking lot is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verity room types and prices.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and price. Staff was helpful.
Location: It is near plenty of restaurants and shopping as well as the university and museums.
The first night stay we had a room I selected for the price. It was clean and comfortable. With the king size bed the room didn't have the normal space to move around in that I am use to. But it was ok because I didn't intend to be in the room other than to sleep. We decided to stay a second night and was offered another type of room. It had a king size bed, a couple nice chairs, a desk, and plenty of room to move around. The cost was only $10.00 more. When I read the reviews I had read the rooms are small. I realized this hotel was built before queen and king beds, therefore the cheaper price rooms are tight on space because the larger bed provides more sleeping space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

5 Night stay in the Dayton area

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was close to our events
Cons: No opinion
Location: Close th the Air Force Museum and Wright State University
We were on the noisy side of the hotel. There was a large gas station next door that was busy and somewhat noisy around the clock. Another stay here would require a room on the other side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 23, 2016
Clean sheets, place to rest your head . We only spent one night. Close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crestview Fl

Hotel in easy distance from good eating places

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The STAFF was very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions with no hesitation. The maid service was excellent.
Cons: Amenities in the rooms please. Yes it has a TV and WiFi, but no refrigerator, no microwave and no coffee maker and no iron and ironing board.
Location: Nutter Center is across the street with WSU. Wright Patterson AFB is a 5 minute drive away. The National Museum of the Air Force is great and FREE
Arrived and checked in no problems. I had actually made two reservations. One for the 15-16 Sept and then later one for the 14th of Sept. The staff booked me into the room on the 14th and arranged me to stay in that room for the duration. RRI's are normally pretty accommodating with paid reservations when possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To close to Highway very noises

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This hotel sit near heavily travel road, lots of noise and cars racing up and down street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great one-night stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Very nice for our one night visit for a college visit.
Cons: No issues.
Location: Right across the street from Wright State University which was our intended interest.
Friendly night staff. The room was clean and comfortable for our one night stay. Close and convenient to local shopping, restaurants, and attractions.