Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Trash

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was terrible, beds sheets dirty, room not cleaned like it should have been, a 6 pack was left in the room, toilet and shower also was very nasty.. I spent $50 for the night I got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The bed was surprisingly comfortable but there was one night with a lot of door closing at 3 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Rough

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Women's shirt behind door Beer cans in trash can Questionable safety Lobby doors locked NO HAIRDRYER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Hard beds

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very hard beds I was very uncomfortable. However the sheets were clean and the room was clean and the bathtub and the hot water were fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly, clean rooms, quiet great prices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Low class

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: N/A
No frills. Not impressed. Stayed at many red roofs but none as bad as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, right next to 24 hour Perkins

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet, Perkins & gas stations nearby
Cons: Fixed air conditioner
Location: Perkins
Had a very pleasant time here, dining options nearby are very convenient. Air conditioning did not work quite right but it was bearable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for cheapest place in town

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This place is awesome for $42 a night. Nice view of Interstate 75, big king bed, quiet, 24 hour Perkins next door, gas stations also in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice room, as soon as you walked in the room it had a pleasant floral scent. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Put microwave & refrigerator in all the rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good excellent service, clean would recommend it to anyone coming from out of town or locally overhaul very nice will stay again when I come back . I give it 3 Stars⭐⭐⭐