Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesboro, Ky

Smelly and false pictures

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Post accurate pictures
Staff was untrained, the whole motel sunk of cigarette smell. The room we reserved was suppose to be a suite and it was more like a regular room. Their pictures were falsely advertised online. Be very careful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hair is bathroom from previous guest. Air conditioning not working. Bathroom door jammed. Soap was tiny sample size.
3 out of 5
by Dajuana

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. Only recommend if you're on a tight budget.
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HVAC in room did not work. Would not shut off.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room condition, heating/AC system
Location: Decent location close to I75
Not a great experience. Rooms needs updating, shower curtain needs replacing. Worst issue was heating system in the room which would only shut off when it was unplugged. Result was a very uncomfortable night and early morning departure.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed with the upgrades

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We stayed at 2 different Red Roof Inns on our recent vacation - rooms have been upgraded very nicely, and the beds were super-comfortable. No free breakfast at this one but the coffee was hot, fresh and plentiful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great Hotel like usual I always stay there when I go to Middletown the only issue that I had was that the bed was too hard other than that the hotel was spotless the bed being hard is the only issue
4 out of 5
by GUARARANTEED from Memphis

great stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
love it
4 out of 5
by Bo from Hendersonville Tn

Great solo stay low cost spot

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a low cost decent place to stay on my drive up to Michigan for my best friends wedding. This was exactly what I needed.