Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible

Posted Aug 20, 2016
They really need to change their pictures because there rooms do NOT look like the ones in the pictures at all. I walked in and walked out. I had just my 2 year old grandson and myself and I was scared to even stay there. I should have read the reviews before I booked it so its my fault. Smelled and dirty and do not book this hotel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

King's Island Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, pool is small but overall, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Location: It had a nice location close to things
After I took a shower my hotel phone was ringing with the hotel manager telling me my bathroom was leaking to the room below us. She was upset saying now those people want another room and she is going to lose a room to rent. She came to the room to look at it. I had no idea where it was even leaking but I used 2 towels to try to wipe up anything. Not a fun time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesboro, Ky

Smelly and false pictures

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Post accurate pictures
Staff was untrained, the whole motel sunk of cigarette smell. The room we reserved was suppose to be a suite and it was more like a regular room. Their pictures were falsely advertised online. Be very careful.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Youngstown, OH

OK place to catch some sleep while on a trip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel that could use some renovations. The room was sparse, but clean. They did provide a microwave and refrigerator. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was in working order. While we were there, they were "changing cable companies" and had very few channels on the TV.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heath from Alabama

Cheap. Not great. Not terrible.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough stay. Nothing outstanding, but comfortable enough. The only 'cons' I'd give were 1. Check-in seemed to take a little long, given that we were the only people checking in (late at night). 2. There was no elevator. We had to lug heavy bags up stairs. 3. The room was very, very warm when we got into it. We turned the air on and it took at least an hour for the room to become comfortable. All that being said, it wasn't meant to be a luxury stay. It was fine for a stop off and a night's sleep before hitting the road again. No frills, no breakfast. But we didn't expect any. We got more or less what we paid for. If you just need a cheap bed, this is OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels