Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 18, 2015
It was nice but the spa needed to be hotter and cleaner. The night time get together need to have more verity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bashir from Troy, Ohio

Positive overall experience

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Spent two nights with my wife for our anniversary. We were extremely satisfied with our room and the service of the staff. They were friendly and very accommodating. The only hiccup was with our dish washer. Apparently it wasn't attached properly to the bracket that holds it in place so a repair man had to come in to fix it. He was there and gone in about 10 min. Overall a very positive experience and we would definitely come back to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and the staff were excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wright Patterson Air Force Base Museum. The Dayton Dragons baseball team.
The staff was friendly and helpful. When we pointed out an issue (only once) they jumped all over it to get it resolved. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by satish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, NY

On holiday to visit my cousin!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Greetings All, We went on holiday to visit my cousin and we stayed at the Residence in Beavercreek. Wow, when we got to hotel it was in the best location for everything! The apt. was wonderful and it was like being at home! We found everything we needed and if it wasn't there the staff got it for us. All staff was wonderful and very helpful in all of our needs. The breakfast was great and had a big choice of food to choose from. I can't say enough about this great place! Thank you all at the Residence Inn at Beavercreek! Cheers! Will and David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to shopping and soccer fields

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel offers nightly specials like complimentary bbq night which included brats and an array of sides all free to hotel guests. A very clean and quiet property located close to shops, restaurants and expressway access.