Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

decent hotel in great area

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: smell in room
Location: mall and great restaurants
Everything was ok with the exception of the overwhelming smoke smell in the room. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it stunk like smoke!........left most of my stuff in the car so it wouldn't stink as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton

Has changed a lot over the years

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The room has a lot of pet hair everywhere and the utensils and cups in the kitchen were not to clean. There were no towels at all in the indoor pool. We had to go ask for it in the front desk. The hot tub/whirlpool was running but the temperature was cold!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

All the comforts of home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room was well laid out with comfortable furniture and great amenities.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Very accessible to the interstate, yet room was ultra-quiet. Lots of shopping & restaurants nearby and the Air Force museum 12 mins. away.
We were here for a wedding and it was an excellent place to stay. Very near shopping, an excellent buffet breakfast,and the room furnishings were comfortable and up-to-date.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Michigan

Couples getaway.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms and service. We were on 1st level and the room had a distinct mildew odor. Otherwise it was a great location and very quiet. Nice pool area and fun nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food, shopping and our reunion event.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room had an odor to it, I'm assuming from cooking. That took a while to adjust to. Also should have ice machines available to guests not small dole outs from front desk until your ice maker gets going. That's fine for long term guests but not convenient for short term guests. Breakfast bar was good but hash browns not very tasty and french toast rubbery. Waffles were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, people outside at 1:30 am. Adequate facility but nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels