Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

decent hotel in great area

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: smell in room
Location: mall and great restaurants
Everything was ok with the exception of the overwhelming smoke smell in the room. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it stunk like smoke!........left most of my stuff in the car so it wouldn't stink as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

All the comforts of home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room was well laid out with comfortable furniture and great amenities.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Very accessible to the interstate, yet room was ultra-quiet. Lots of shopping & restaurants nearby and the Air Force museum 12 mins. away.
We were here for a wedding and it was an excellent place to stay. Very near shopping, an excellent buffet breakfast,and the room furnishings were comfortable and up-to-date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food, shopping and our reunion event.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room had an odor to it, I'm assuming from cooking. That took a while to adjust to. Also should have ice machines available to guests not small dole outs from front desk until your ice maker gets going. That's fine for long term guests but not convenient for short term guests. Breakfast bar was good but hash browns not very tasty and french toast rubbery. Waffles were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 18, 2015
It was nice but the spa needed to be hotter and cleaner. The night time get together need to have more verity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and the staff were excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wright Patterson Air Force Base Museum. The Dayton Dragons baseball team.
The staff was friendly and helpful. When we pointed out an issue (only once) they jumped all over it to get it resolved. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, NY

On holiday to visit my cousin!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Greetings All, We went on holiday to visit my cousin and we stayed at the Residence in Beavercreek. Wow, when we got to hotel it was in the best location for everything! The apt. was wonderful and it was like being at home! We found everything we needed and if it wasn't there the staff got it for us. All staff was wonderful and very helpful in all of our needs. The breakfast was great and had a big choice of food to choose from. I can't say enough about this great place! Thank you all at the Residence Inn at Beavercreek! Cheers! Will and David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to shopping and soccer fields

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The sincere interest of the staff in wanting you to have a positive stay.
Cons: I would love to have some free water in the room.
Location: Beaver creek is a great location because the restaurants and shopping versatility lends itself to travelers interests.
I stay here on business at least once a month. The king studio is my favorite and really does feel like a small homey apartment. The amenities are nice. As I was leaving the city I discovered I had left a prized ring in the hotel, or so I hoped. I immediately called the hotel ,got Ruthie and she sensed my need right away. She said she would check with housekeeping and call me back either way. Indeed she did within 10 minutes. I was overjoyed to hear they had found my ring. What a refreshing response in a world where a lot of people really don't care. I highly recommend this Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Greeted and promptly checked in. When we checked out at 3AM on Sunday morning the young woman working was very nice. She even offered to send some breakfast with us as it wouldn't be available till 7AM. We were not expecting that. So unusual for customer service reps to go above and beyond these days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

reservation versus actual room

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: breakfast staff
Cons: expedia reservations
Location: air force airplane museum
asked for a king bed did not get one the room was for a handicapped person, we are not. carpet dirty. left one day early.