Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Barb from Lancaster OH

Furry Skurry

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT Staff. PET Friendly! Nice Location. Hot tub was not in service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by James from St. Louis

Delightful stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice front desk person. Excellent room. Totally positive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had a delightful stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great warm and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Excellent Breakfast, comfortable room

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The room was large, comfortable, included a kitchen. The breakfast was exceptional. Free wifi worked well. The TV was large screen, clear picture.
Cons: waited a few minutes at check-in but nothing major.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby. about a 10 minute drive to U of Dayton. very close and easy access to 75.
Very nice room, comfortable bed, kitchen with microwave and the complimentary popcorn. big screen tv and free wifi that worked well. The breakfast was extraordinary, including fresh fruit, waffles, juice, and nearly anything you could want. Staff was particularly friendly and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with other guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Sidney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This is a wonderful place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The room was big and beautiful; the bed was comfortable; the staff friendly and helpful; the food was good. That about sums it up!
4 out of 5
by Judy from Savannah

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great, but no mattress pad on king bed.
2 out of 5
by Debra

We won't be back!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
For an upper end and expensive property, this one really missed the mark. We arrived very late, unpacked & crashed. The next morning when I looked at my husbands pillow it had a huge bloody spot on the flip side. Not from him! I left it so the maid could see & she replaced the case but left the bloody stained pillow! Yuk. Housekeeping only changed towels & put dishes in the dishwasher. Overall this was a construction that seemed To be thrown together. Cabinets did not close and fixtures were awkward. We won't be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Debra, We would like to sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory stay you had at our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback so that we can immediately address the cleanliness issues with the appropriate staff members. I assure you this type of incident is not typical of our hotel. Again, we apologize and hope that in the future you might consider giving us the opportunity to provide you with and exceptional stay. Have a great summer, Cindy Dulaney Residence Inn Dayton North
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Have a great Summer, Cindy Dulaney Residence Inn Dayton North