Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto area

Close to restaurants

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean, good check-in, lots of restaurants close by, many within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel was off the main thoroughfare and parking was easy. Room was spacious with a divide between the sleeping area and front room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: some of the furniture other then beds seemed a bit worn
Location: great location for travelers looking to break up trip as we did
good hotel, good location, reasonable price - we would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our first & second room were both DIRTY

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We walked into our first room and it was never cleaned from the previous person. The staff was nice and immediately got us a different room. Our second room had a blood stain on the white comforter, dried blood on the outside of the bathroom door, dirty glass coffee cups that were wrapped back up in plastic, and food crumbs on the couch from the previous person who stayed in that room last. All night you could hear door slams and everything that was going on in the hallway. Breakfast was absolutely nothing special and there was dried food & drink contents all over the cream cheese and milk that was in the refrigerator. Worst hotel I have been to in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything was great until I stepped out shower and realized cleaner had taken dirty towels but did not replace. Or replace the glasses. But besides that all was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice rest stop

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Stayed at this hotel on a trip south. The room was new, clean and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was well complimented and the area was nice and functional with a lot of TVs. Parking was good and close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great location in Dayton with access to many places and lots around. The room was very clean and quite comfortable. The staff was all extremely friendly, and even helped answered some questions as I was curious on getting around and what to eat, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great first time experience

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Usually stay at another local hotel but pleasently surprised. Great front desk that actually talks to you. Offered a coupon for dinner if I didn't know where I was heading. Overall great experience. I'll be back next month and each month afterwards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Breakfast was horrible
Rooms were ok. Not as wexpected but still kind of good.there is still a room for improvement