Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was completely Dirty, it had to be cleaned before we could stay in it. I had to go to the desk and insist that it be cleaned when we arrived. I had to stay in the room and point out what was dirty. The staff was nice but not very competent.
4 out of 5
by G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cory from On The Road

I'm just gonna live here

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super service....great clean comfortable room...kitchenette stove sink fridge....and.evendishes cookware and cutleries.....a home away from home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, maybe.

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came in at 7pm and the room was not ready. Even though there was a kitchen setup and we might have wanted to make food in the room, we had to eat out after our long drive from Michigan. We have stayed in this same hotel before and did not have a problem; maybe there was a problem with staff calling in sick. The coffee in the lobby was really awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz, but a nice stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good deal for the money. Especially liked the suite like amenities, such as the kitchenette offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall this hotel is a good option for the price if you need an extended stay hotel. I think the floor in the kitchenette could be cleaner (it seemed a bit sticky) but the bathroom was clean and the shower worked well. Don't expect anything fancy - the towels are quite thin and you get one small soap bar. The TV is old (not a flat screen) but the selection of channels is generous, including HBO. One major downside - the internet barely works in the evening when the hotel is full. I am able to use the internet only in the early AM (5AM until about 8AM).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
old dirty furniture. Ants in kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Darrel from Monroe, NC

My stay at Suburban Extended

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay there. Convenient with lots of places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Nice and Quiet!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Location: Good location! lots of things nearby.
It was a pleasant experience. Stayed for a soccer tournament and the location was close to the fields, the highway, the malls, and plenty of dining options! Of course a good majority of the people there were staying for soccer as well and the noise level was a bit too high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Met Location Requirement

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The front desk gal was very friendly & helpful. We were close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Improvements might include - updating the rooms, provide a market pantry & PLEASE work on your wireless connection!
Location: It was right across the street from a Meier's.
I was not pleased with this place. The room lighting was gloomy & there was no market pantry. The free wireless connection rarely worked. Fortunately we didn't need to spend too much time there. Just a close place to sleep.