Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gary from Orlando

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was remodeled and for the price a very good deal. The front desk was friendly and helpful. Just note that depending on the price you may not get daily room service but you can request it for a small fee. Very clean and close to mall and airplane museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff. Just what we needed

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Stayed over the weekend with two pets, very accommodating to pets. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victor from Ohio

Good clean cheap place for a couple of days

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean good shape
2 out of 5
by Polli from Farmdale, Ohio

Very basic hotel, great staff

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight while visiting family. The desk clerk was friendly, and check-in was quick. As soon as we got into the room, we noticed the bed was sagging. I went down to discuss with the desk clerk. She told me they were getting new beds and beginning renovations next week. She offered to change our room, but said all the beds were old, and probably similar. The room was clean, but we did have to go in search of towels, as there were none in the room. Again, staff was helpful and got us towels. The kitchenette was not clean to my standards, but as we were only there to sleep, we did not use any of the kitchen items. The microwave was spattered with food, crumbs were in the kitchenette drawers, and the pots on the stovetop were not exactly clean. The kitchenette was very basic, had only a stovetop, a microwave and a refrigerator,, no oven or dishwasher, only sparse cookware, and eating utensils. We were told if we needed anything additional just ask and they would supply it. The wifi worked great, the TV was smaller but functioned well, and everything in the bathroom worked as it should. There is no pool here, and no breakfast of any kind. They did have coffee in the lobby. As we come to this area a lot, we may stay here again, but I would call ahead to be sure the beds had been replaced, as that was the worst part of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

The room was great. Had just what was needed.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the location. It was quiet and close enough other shopping.
Cons: Hotel staff needs to be friendlier. The front desk associates all seemed very dismayed with their jobs.
Location: Located near Wright Patterson AFB. Closest big box store is Meijer with quite a few restaurants nearby.
The room was great. It was just the right size and had just what was needed for an extended stay for one person. The hotel staff wasn't very friendly. None of them were overly friendly.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine but…..

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Cons: serve a breakfast
The hotel was fine but we were surprised that there was no breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
by Reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicholl from Pittsburgh

Nasty leftovers

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The fridge had a bowl of leftovers left In it from the people who stayed in the room before me... Do if housekeeping didn't bother cleaning or even opening the fridge, I wonder what else thru close not to clean....