Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y

Closer,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room's were so clean, except that one day my husband was telling about the tub it was too slippy when I took a shower after I said something ever since the tub was not slippy. Other then that it's been great staying there and it was close to everything every where we when.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was a basic hotel room. The room did include a microwave and refrigerator which was nice. Basic cleaning done. Very strict with the continental breakfast times. Overall was an okay for a night stay.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Zanesville

red heart

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Georgetown, KY

super nice stay for the price!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for price! Coffee maker died on second morning, but not hotel's fault. Will stay there again in future.
3 out of 5
by James from Fairfield, ohio

Fair jim

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
A little broken down : shower rod falling off, beat up dresser, widow screen half off and blowong in the wind, old carpet, random dining room chair in the corner where a table would be, chain on door where a latch lock should be.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Detroit

Middletown Spring Blast

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Economical, easy access to nearby restaurants. The only negative... Beds were kinda hard, but if you like hard beds definitely your place:-)
4 out of 5
by Robert R.

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for the money. Very clean, nice comfortable bed, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Nashville

Nashville Visits

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, stay was great. Unfortunately, there was a leak around the seal of our toilet for the two days we were there, so water was pooling around the toilet seal, but it didn't bother us enough to leave. The building is old, so of course, everything was a little dated, but the room was comfortable, great running refrigerator, microwave, tv and free wifi. So, we felt like we got what we paid for. Front desk workers were on top of any request. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pleasantly surprised. Nice, clean room. Not a Marriott, but less than half the price. A good, comfortable place for a nice bed and a working shower.