Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Arroyo Grande, CA

Good deal for the time spent and location

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip
2 out of 5
by Richard from Sandane

Just another motel.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had 3 nights at this Motel, and the beds are ok, but a lot of noice from the other rooms. Breakfast is almost non-existing. Ok Motel if you just gonna sleep there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus OH

Old and roof was leaking,,,,,,,

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: cheap maybe
Cons: a lot
Location: n/a
Buckets to catch leaks on second floor, ceiling tiles near room 200 on floor. Did not get my wakeup call...went down for breakfast and india lady cared less about anybody being in the lobby. Breakfast was what I expected........not much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raynham, MA

Completely perfect place to crash...

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Location: Great location, right off of Route 70. Plenty of restaurants, etc, nearby.
Due to flight delays, we did not arrive until after 3am. We found gentlemen at the front desk very nice, very quick, getting us to our room so we could sleep. We did miss breakfast, and we were allowed a little bit later checkout. Our stay was fine, and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Kannapolis

moved and happy

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
we had 2 rooms booked, the one had water dripping in sink and tub and the heater wouldn't work but they very nicely moved us across the hall so we were close to our other booked room for the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what does this mean? What title...this is a survey

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room dated...no refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot. Bare essentials... Huge building with maybe six cars there that evening...felt very strange.
1 out of 5
by Leonard from Columbus

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Staff would not get us extra towels or pillows. Baby behind counter. Poor service
2 out of 5
by Chris from Rochester, NY

First room disgusting, Second room acceptable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
After parking my car in the extremely dimmly lit parking lot, then seeing the badly stained comforter and carpet, and hearing the jackhammering of pavement in the adjacent parking lot, I picked up the phone to ask the front desk for an room; only to have the handset cord come out of the base. Actually made me laugh! Went to front desk and they gave me a new room immediately. It barely acceptable, but since it was 8PM and I was tired, I stayed. Staff was courteous at least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REALLY BAD HOTEL

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
it was not a very good place to stay. We had booked a handicap room and they told us there was none any where in the whole hotel.the people at the desk were rude and never gave us our messages that we had from some friends. they kept on telling us that we had no messages that the messages on the phone not our put the persons that was there before us. So over all it was not a very good experience we will never stay at a Super 8 again.it was the worst evening we ever spent . will never use hotel.com again if that is what they say is a good place to stay.