Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This is an old delapidated hotel in need of a complete gut. Holes in the walls, holes in the bedspread, stains on the carpet. I chose it because it was pet friendly, but it was the worse hotel I ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 4, 2016
First room was dirty. Second room door would not lock. No fridge or microwave. Third room was very nice had fridge and microwave and door locked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. No cameras outside or inside. The bed was comfortable though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is not how it looks in the pictures

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know if i would stay there again because, the tile was falling out bathroom wall the carpet was not clean cigarette burn on toilet seat and the wifi was trouble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I just stayed overnight on my way to Peoria. It was pretty much what I expected: not as bad as some, not as good as most. I wasn't looking for a great experience, just a place to sleep, and this hotel was fine for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by barbara from st.louis mo

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
worst stay ever,loud and stinky rooms mold in shower,called desk at 1;30am to complain about room next door nothing was done about it sleep only 3hrs
2 out of 5
by Catherine from Naples

Smokers heaven

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Entire place smells like smokers were EVERYWHERE. Even my pj's smelled like smoke. Sink and tub drained poorly. Lamp broken and unusable. Breakfast was only muffins, cereal and juice. Very little selection. Employees were very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Debbie from Toledo

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel! Stinky room, junky breakfast, old everything. Thin walls, could hear dogs and people in the hallway and other rooms.