Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hello,is anybody here?

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Best part was the price
Cons: Better signage plus a little cleaning up of the outside.Room was clean except for the ring in the toilet bowl
Location: Nothing to do in the immediate area but plenty going on within a 15 minute drive
Trying to find the hotel was an adventure.GPS said we had arrived but we couldn't find the sign or the driveway,went around the block and finally saw it but it looked closed with an empty parking lot.Reluctantly we stopped and went in and to my surprise it was open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It's just Ok for the money. I was not expecting luxury.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not what I expected

Posted May 22, 2016
Check in took to long, didn't have an elevator had to walk up 2 flights of stairs with our bags. Only one washcloth for 2 people, bathroom wasn't cleaned after first night stay, coffee wasn't replenished nor were we given clean coffee cups, 2 dead bugs on the floor and pillows were small, no bedspread on the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very odd

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
They couldn't find our reservations at all...seven of them for three nights! After offering our confirmation numbers in which we were told "those are useless" and offering to contact hotel.com for assistance only to be told "they can't help" the reservations were found. She had to manually put them in...? Not all rooms have a microwave or mini fridge either. Toilets clogged VERY easily and they only have 2 plungers per staff. BUT for a place to crash it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was looking for a low cost room.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Computer and internet in the lobby really needs to be upgraded. Really old computer and super slow internet.
Location: Just out side Wright Patterson. All the usual fast food stops within walking distance.
Low cost room fit the needs that I had. A bit far from Dayton if that is where your business is at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's fine.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a race event ... simply needed a place to sleep. It was fine for our needs.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Wv

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible customer service rude bathrooms filthy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
very clean and great staff, great location to restaurants and museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel met our needs well since it was close to the base and better priced than the others that were right next to it. The room and bathroom were huge. Not the cleanest or most updated but we were just there to sleep 2 nights. I left a dress (my fault) and called the day we left to see if it had been found so a family member could pick it up. They said they would call us back the following morning and we never got a call back.
3 out of 5
by Karthik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels