Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and overall condition of rooms
Cons: Literally pick up the Bed and Breakfast and move it to a quieter location
This Bed and Breakfast is wonderful in ALL aspects except that nowhere in the description of facility, guests are not warned that it is withing 2 blocks of a major railroad track. If you enjoy being awakened every 2 hours by the blaring sound of train horns and whistles, this is the place for you. Also, the walls are paper thin. I was awakened with a profanity laced conversation at 4 am by guests in the room next to me. It is a shame that such a beautiful Bed and Breakfast is ruined by the above mentioned incidents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocoee, FL

Charming B&B in heart of old New Smyrna Beach, FL

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Owners are engaging and accommodating. Gluten free options avaiable at request. Rooms are charming and clean with whirl pool bathtub for relaxing soaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Yvonne, Thank you for staying with us. I'm so pleased you took the time to write a review. It means so much to us that our guest enjoy there stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Marie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to canal street

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
nice people, clean rooms, close to canal street. Not impressive from the street but location was great. I will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy you choose to stay with us & look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Marie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect spot

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
great little place, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you will be back soon. Best Regards, Marie
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Scott, Thank you so for taking the time to submit a review, your high score keeps us motivated to provide excellent customer service. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest regards, Marie
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from New Smyrna Beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I live in New Smyrna but wanted a night away. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Patricia, I'm so pleased you choose us for your night away. We enjoyed your company and look forward to your next visit. Marie
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Jacksonville, FL

Great inn!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. The decor was beachy. The food excellent. The location is central. NSB beaches ate beautiful. My only issue was tne room cold and I couldn't control the temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jeanne, Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are looking at options that will allow zoning for individual room control. It is the recommendation that we have not as of yet found a effective solution for. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Marie
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Florida

Wonderful!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint little b&b. Excellent breakfast, great customer service. The only downside is very limited parking (one parking spot per room, no visitor parking), but everything else was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jennifer, Thank you for taking time to review our B&B, we take your suggestions seriously and our working with our neighbors to see if we can secure additional parking on request. We look forward to see you again soon. Till we see you again, Marie
4 out of 5
by Steve

A Little Bit of Paradise

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A Gem in an outstanding location -- close to the Historic Canal street of New Smyrna Beach. Comfortable, very clean rooms, great decks for relaxing, tropical foilage for serenity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Inn. We hope to see you again soon.