Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Horrible staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
When i got there they didnt have the room i wanted so they charged me a deposit and they didnt allow me to have visitors. They were very mean and stuck up and i didnt appreciate the way they made me feel. Not worth my money at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute mistake!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cockroach motel! Room was hot and musty, the biggest cockroach I've ever seen in my life was in the sink in the kitchen area. The sheets were stained, ugh!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral Florida

Turned away after evacuating

Posted Sep 16, 2017
After driving 4 1/2 hours from cape coral Florida. They refused to let me and my children check in because we had our small pet with us. Had to leave and find my own hotel to stay in. Luckily I am familiar with other hotels in the area, or we would have had nowhere to go.
1 out of 5
by Donna

Never Again

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It totally sucked,rude people. Never again will I go there.
1 out of 5
by martha

We did stay at this motel and they rap us off,

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't stay at this motel,but we were charged for it the whole amount
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Bad bad bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
When I got there the people were rude couldn't get anything I needed extra key for my partner or extra pillow. Once it the room was 90 degrees and took for ever to cool off so sleeping the first night was bad. Mold in the bathroom on the shower curtin and ceiling. Very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room in bad condition lot of roach Pillows was filthy and dirty & dirty bedspread towel very cheap cheap bad experience the only good thing it was very close to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to beach , owner/ desk person VERY rude

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach and downtown area of Daytona Beach
Cons: The customer service of the owner/desk check in folks most definitely.
Not a customerservice friendly hotel at all. Owner/ Desk person VERY rude. Surprised us with required 100.00 cash "refundable" room deposit upon arrival, however when time to check out, office CLOSED. We have been unable to speak with anyone regarding the status of our" refundable" room deposit. Very shady operation . Deposit status is still unresolved a week later. I'll stay in my car before I would ever stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is an older motel. Location is great. Right across the road from rhe beach. Less than a mile to the boardwalk. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay ans don't care about all the bells and whistles then this place is sufficient. Pics are of the beach across the road from motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Never stayed, accommodations were horrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Horrible accommodations did not meet my standards