Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach shores

Bad stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Took 3 hours to deliver hand towels face towels and bath towels said they didn't have any clean towels in the whole hotel needed to take a shower to go to the Daytona attractions and sightseeing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had a misunderstanding when we checked in, the front desk manager charged us twice but denied the second charge although we were showing him the bank statement. Overall they were very rude, didn't allow any visitors whatsoever. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, the bathrooms were also very gross. The door in the bathroom was full of just dirt stains and the shower was so small. Didn't have room to move. Very unhappy with this hotel and the experience we had with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vary disappointed and feeling ripped off

Posted Jul 23, 2015
First off the microwave didn't work they brought in 3 from other rooms 2 of the 3 didn't work either the third one turned on but when I used it spit fire out the back after 30 seconds and filled room with smoke and then I never got a replacement even tho I asked every day the tub took 45 minutes to drain after a shower the towels were stained you couldn't change the channel on tv I told them every morning when they picked up towels that I wouldn't use they advertise free WiFi but when I asked for code they said they didn't know it the pool was gross u could see dirt on bottom and leaves and bugs floating In it and to top the cake we bought a weaks worth of food only to find the fridge was infested with roaches and had to throw it away and eat out all weak and all they said was I'll call the exterminator but nothing they could do tell I checked out I'm scared I take my vacation stuff in my house for fear I brought a roach with me only nice thing was the bed was comfortable but idk if I should have slept in it because people in run next to use found a use condom package in there bed and got switch to a different room I asked for for some money off and they refused I had to pay a 41 dollar charge on top of it and they only gave 20 back o and there was a few hookers staying there with people in and out all night
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Reasonably price Daytona Inn.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Quaint and reminded me of motels in the 60's and 70's. Really fair price.
Cons: Alarm clocks in the rooms.
Location: There is an amusement park, a fishing pier, tons of stores and restaurants within walking distance of this Inn.
If you are looking for Hilton quality then this is not for you. The rooms are small but clean and updated from when first built, I am sure the 50's. The pool is small but nice and clean. The beach is the whole reason why you stay here. I thought is was worth the price I paid, I stayed 2 nights there for what I would have paid for 1 night at another place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was awful dirty and no amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The place was so dated which would not have been a problem if it had been clean. There was a chair in the room and it was dirty with mold on it.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Terje from Drammen

Slitent rom

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet var rent, lite praktiske med trangt rom og liten gang inn til baderom/wc. Tepper på gulv luktet.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here !!!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible !!!!!
1 out of 5
for Families
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Luis from Clermont

I will never stay in that hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
was a very bad night marear