Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Cockroaches!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nice building on the outside.
Cons: Getting rid of bugs, cleanliness of rooms and some obvious updating.
Location: Didn't stay.
Checked in, went upstairs to our room. Turned on light and saw a bug scatter. Tried to wash face in the sink and a baby cockroach ran along side me. We had no choice but to sleep there which was very unnerving all night.Got up and didn't even take a shower, just got out of there!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a decent price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to other places I wanted to go, price, breakfast included, clean.
It was clean and the staff was very friendly and competent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful well worth the price

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: the front desk staff
Cons: the breakfast was crowded they should put out hard boiled eggs no cream cheese for b only one toaster that didn't toast very well and one waffle m
the staff was amazing BUT The lady attending the breakfast buffet was slow and overwhelmed the area was very conjested there was no cream cheese for the bagels she turned off the crock pot so the sausage gravy wasn't not one toaster and one waffle maker is not enough and but out some kind of cheese or ham or hard boild eggs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincy

They need to hire room service.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Floors were dirty, room stunk of smoke even though non smoking ( including blankets/pillows) , bed frame was broken also. Overall bad condition only cause of cleanliness
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeryis

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel to stay nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by Don from Ocala

Okay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were as hard as a rock other than that very clean hotel nice staff
2 out of 5
by Diane from Toronto

Heading north from Florida.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was mediocre. I felt our room was not clean. Dirt behind night tables. The sheets and pillow cases were very wrinkled. Almost looked like they had been slept in. Not inviting. Otherwise the room was fine.
3 out of 5
by Claude from Québec

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel parfaite pour 1 ou 2 nuits, espace restreint pour le petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Tallahassee

Good

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay