Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: good staff and nice rooms as well as very very safe area
Cons: small minor fixes but nothing major...
Location: vary safe, not far away from Daytona
very modern hotel to stay with reasonable price, . there are some small signs that hotel needs small few fixes but those are nothing major. Staff is very good, breakfast typical continental but good breakfast. Very safe area , no noise, very nice trees nearby .. Recommend to everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great Stay, Enjoyed It!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Well cared for facility. Very attentive staff.
Cons: It was all perfect. great job!
Location: Ummm. Daytona Beech!
Got there and was greeted by a very friend girl at the front desk. I was very early, but she had a room ready and let me check in early with no problem. Everything was very nice and clean. I would stay here again and only a 15min drive to the beaches!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Very good. Nice people that works there. Everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place.

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel is dated and some things need attention. That being said, everyone was amazing and it was a very comfortable stay. This place is definitely on the list of places we will be returning to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Really good

Posted May 11, 2017
I love the hotels, it was clean and staffs was really nice i will recommend to anyone and probably will stay there when i go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 4, 2017
Thin walls, hall noise traveled. Breakfast slim on selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

The location was great. Not to far from the beach.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Other than having to make a left turn off the interstate the location was great! The room had a few minor flaws on the walls, nothing major. Really enjoyed the AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Beach stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast lady Janet such a positive caring attitude
Location: Just slept there
Very nice hotel. Janet the breakfast server was very polite encouraging to visitors! She worked very hard to help us travelers have a good breakfast experience before heading on our travel. Rooms clean good hot waterbreak
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel close to I-95

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The building needs some updating. The pool area had broken chairs. The rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel was dirty!!! Broken beds. Tiny rooms. Paper thin walls. Could here couple arguing next door. Fan in bathroom and air conditioner were broken, refused to fix. Breakfast lady was complaining at customers about everything. The pool area just horrendous. Full of bugs, trash everywhere, all chairs were broken. Equipment in fitness area didn't work. The kicker....the hotel roof was damaged and covered in tarp. Take your $ elsewhere.