Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Complete trash! I pulled up in the parking lot and saw busted off doors laying in the front on motel. Police in parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont!

Fair Experience

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We arrived at the hotel at 11:45pm. The guy at the front desk was a younger kid and was amazing! He was very polite and ready and willing to help. We got put into a room that had black mold EVERYWHERE! When you walked into the room it was overpowering. I have two small children and this wasn't ideal. I asked the guy at the desk to change our room and he did. Still smelled like mold but much better then the other one. The morning breakfast was ok. They had run out of cream cheese and milk. Another guest went and asked for more milk. The guy came and when I asked about cream cheese he was very rude! The pool and beach front were amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have stayed in

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel was right on the beach which was the only plus it had. The room had black mold on the walls. The toliet in the bathroom ran all night long till I turned the water off to it. The room had a bad smell to it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was race weekend and I paid $350 a night for this place and when I went to leave after I had checked in they would not give me a refund so I was stuck staying there for 3 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: would have been nice if there was no blood on the sheets and no fluids on the mattress pad....we tried to upgrade but that room had roaches.....
we put a do not disturb sign on the door but they came in every time any way... very bizarre..the other male hotel tenets had nose problems they went out of their way to stare at my daughters ...not clean at all we went and bought plastic sheet and pillow covers and bought our own sheets...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indifferent staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very uncooperative. Had to wait til 4 to get room even though online stated 2 pm. The place was empty but they couldn't give me a room for 2 hours. Missed most of NFL playoff game. Called expedia who told me manager already had my money and he was gone til morning however I saw the manager There!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but we didn't have any wash clothes or towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The linens on the beds were stained and dirt was on them. The front desk did bring new linens but this was disgusting. The balcony was rusted and the chairs on it were grimy. To top it off there were roaches in the kitchen area. Need I say more?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Good Value for Money

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beach Front Hotel Nice Swimming Pool Close to town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels