Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Perfect little motel right on the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean little motel on the beach with spacious rooms, ocean front availability. Rooms are clean, kitchenette is convenient. Large pool with gas grill and picnic tables for use. Plenty of little shops and restaurants nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This was a spur of the moment stay as we traveled through Daytona. Pleasantly surprised by this little hotel!! Recommend staying oceanfront! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The price was good for the beachside view. Our room went right out to the pool which was awesome. Hopefully they get their WiFi worked on. It was in and out constantly and I got no cell service in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything...great manager, friendly staff! Clean..clean..clean!
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Great experience!
Location: The Cracked Egg and Senor Taco for sure. Oh and the Beach...lol
Great hotel right on the beach! Wonderful restaurants within walking distance. Clean room, great staff, great manager. Do try the Cracked Egg across the street, yummy! Thinking ...but cannot find one thing to complain about! 😎😎😎
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Enterprise

Great hotel; terrible parking!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is great! The front desk clerk was very friendly when I checked. The room was very spacious with a kitchenette. The only negative about this hotel is the parking. I pulled in and couldn't make the turn at the lobby area. Had to back out . Other than parking the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
by Zully from Winter park fl

Great place to get away

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The people were nice place was clean rooms were big and the ocean view was awesome! Will return
4 out of 5
by evelyn from Ocala

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I just wanted a getaway for the weekend. We enjoyed listening to the ocean and walking on the beach. View was great!
4 out of 5
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Did not live up to guest reviews.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel based on guest reviews. However, it fell far short of my expectations. The hallways smelled of stale smoke and musty. The room was small and poorly laid out with a large part unusable due to the configuration. The beds and bedding was old and uncomfortable. The was an issue with the door. I was unable to open it up arrival (and several times during my stay). The front desk person struggled to open it. The front desk staff was friendly.The room faced the river, but there was no river view as advertised. The pool was clean and the ocean access beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels