Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: the price
We had a good time while there. They got us in a little early & were acomadating in every way. the price was the best part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A hidden gem

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room with a great view. Pool right on the beach. Always kept clean.
Location: I know Daytona Beach well so to me it was a handy location. But it isn't for those without their own transportation.
Beautiful view of the ocean. Clean, updated room. Well-stocked small kitchenette that came in handy with a young granddaughter. Fast elevator and the pool area was well maintained. Always a clean smell to great you at the door. Friendly staff. A real surprise, especially for the great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small beachfront hotel that has an excellent staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff and right on the beach
Cons: Beds were soft for us
Location: Good location in South Daytona
Really a class hotel for the money. Staff always greets you when you come in the door. Allowed late checkout so we could go to the beach before we had to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and where I needed to go

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Overall nice place. Could use a little updating. Clean. Pool area nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vibes from check in to check out

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Clean room, loaded kitchen, balcony with bomb sunsets, spirits nearby, restaurants within walking distance, pool, and wonderful staff - all the ingredients for a great time. Skip the brandy towers and keep it beach side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
perfect for us, balcony overlooking beach beach was great, umbrellas and chairs available to rent. great area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very Nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Small and friendly
Cons: N/A
All positive , Small and clean. Staff very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Little Hotel, Big Comfort.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast offerings
The one thing that hit me first as I walked into my room was the smell, it was a fresh clean smell. I also loved the big bed that was so comfortable but the best was walking right out my room to the pool and then to the beach. Fresh coffee was always ready in the lobby and since when I needed a wine opener, one was happily supplied. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. One note of caution, the breakfast was very light which was fine by me but not my husband but if you need a heavier meal, options are a quick walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville florida

For the price I couldn't have asked for more

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This motel was very spacious they gave us a free late checkout great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
No need to look any further to where you would stay on your visit to Daytona beach.