Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, resonable prcing for motel right o

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pleasant staff. Reasonable pricing for motel directly on the beach. Pool not as clean as I would prefer. Lots of bugs, styrofoam pieces, and frayed nylon rope pieces floating in the water. : (
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
A very nice place to stay very reasonable price would recommend this for anybody with a small family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Quiet. Right on the beach- not crowded

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Super friendly staff. Great location. Easy beach access, and the beach location wasn't crowded so we always had room to breathe. We arrived a few hours before our check in time so the manager went ahead and put us in a room that was almost ready so we didn't have to wait longer which was super sweet. We were able to park there also while we were waiting on the room so we could go to the beach and kill time. The room was spacious and clean. The addition of the kitchenette was really nice and they had pots pans and other utensils stocked. I also like how they do not charge extra for ocean view and balcony. Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and close to the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The kitchette and the balcony and not a high rise
Cons: It was fine
Location: Food and shops
We're there for four days and had a very nice and quiet time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: It is small, very friendly, relaxing and wonderful staff.
Right on the ocean overlooking the ocean. Nice balcony, kitchenette, king size bed, very comfortable. Very clean staff was excellent. Nice outdoor pool and lounging area. Great for families.it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC - North Carolina

Posted May 24, 2017
Definitly a hidden gem. Always has parking. The rooms don't smell and beds where brand new. Very clean staff was friendly. Breakfast was great bagels cereal waffles sausage biscuits. Definitly well worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: the price
We had a good time while there. They got us in a little early & were acomadating in every way. the price was the best part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A hidden gem

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room with a great view. Pool right on the beach. Always kept clean.
Location: I know Daytona Beach well so to me it was a handy location. But it isn't for those without their own transportation.
Beautiful view of the ocean. Clean, updated room. Well-stocked small kitchenette that came in handy with a young granddaughter. Fast elevator and the pool area was well maintained. Always a clean smell to great you at the door. Friendly staff. A real surprise, especially for the great price.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Pretty expensive

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok pretty expensive for what you paid. I did book last minute during peak season.