Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Just was happy with the stay, alternative to eating out if you value time by the ocean, kitchen loaded with pots, pans, utensils and dishes. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a week !

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We love this place. Clean rooms friendly staff. Great breakfast. We stay here every year for our vacation. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Hotel right by the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great view, close to the beach and other attractions.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Close to Daytona beach and Orlando, St. Augustine is near by.
Personal was great, breakfast was good. Great location,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crestview, Ky

Recommended

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, location and beach front view
Cons: Larger parking lot
Location: Ocean Deck Bar & Grill right on the beach has great food, a wonderful atmosphere a live music every day!
Very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel in August 2016. Family friendly in a great location with a fair price and nice staff. Excellent pool area with a very large pool compared to similar hotels nearby. Be sure to book a Beach Front room as close to the 7th floor as possible and you will be rewarded with a breathtaking view from a reasonably sized balcony! All positives when reviewing this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Only problem was one of the 2 elevators was broken for most of the week. So there was a lot of time wasted wating for the elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not a bad hotel for the price. One elevator was down and it took forever to get up and down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Cool hotel...great location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast accessibility, room was a good size.
Cons: Parking - probably fine for most of the year but of course for busy summer weekends, a challenge.
Location: Mini golf, Daytona Boardwalk, Beach, shopping, people watching. Saw a lot of performers on the boardwalk in Daytona.
Went on last minute vacation with friends and family, and booked hotel through Expedia. No problems with the room. Neat and clean, location of the hotel was great, right on main strip with perfect access to beach and Daytona attractions. Parking was hard to find if you came in later at night, but that was the main issue. Breakfast was fine, but crowded - GO EARLY! For an older hotel, pretty good condition. Would definitely consider going back and staying here again. Wish I was able to get an ocean front room, but location of my ocean view was not horrible...could still see ocean from my bed...Great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like the price, location, size of the room, breakfast and view.
Cons: The breakfast room was very crowded and the parking garage was very tight.
Location: It's in a great location with many great restaurants very close.
The room was very large with a kitchenette. The staff was very friendly and helpful. That was a nice view of the beach. The breakfast was surprisingly good with scrambled eggs and Canadian bacon along with yogurt and waffles. The parking garage under the hotel was very hot,crowded and tight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Love the location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Perfect location on beach and room amenities were perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Right on the beach. Very quiet place.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Roomy and quiet. Very clean for a beachfront hotel. It's close enough to Daytona but far enough out from the crowds.
Cons: Parking
Location: We were close to everything in Daytona Beach
Could not believe how nice and large the rooms were for the price. It was also very quiet for the size of the hotel. Good breakfast every morning. My only complaint is the parking. Our first night there it was storming and there was no place to park at the hotel . We were told to park across the street. Kind of scary as it was lightening. We ended up staying an extra night because we were so pleased.