Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: We went for biketoberfest, location was the awesome.
Cons: A little outdated but the rooms were pretty good.
Location: Location was great.... close to everything
The room was clean and comfortable....we stayed a few days after Hurricane Mathew...so we did expect some issues, pool was out of order but overall pretty good considering the hurricane.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Witnessed a staff member consoling a person with some for of dementia until her husband came down. Not many people would do that!
Location: If you can't find something around that you like to do, there is something wrong with you. Not the location!
The pool was down, but I expected that after the hurricane. Hotel was clean and nice. Good view and minutes from whatever you want to get to. Also far enough away to getaway from the party people from Daytona!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biketoberfest 2016

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Wont stay again
Room had a very damp feel, parking sucked for motorcycles, Last time there were no cars in the loy. It was all bikes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aijen, SC

Great place

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Couldn't park motorcycle trailer there.
Great place, good breakfast etc. especially just after hurricane Matthew. Wife liked it as much as me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little outdated and the room doors were latched closed (didn't have real locks).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt amMeer mit eigenem Strandzugang,

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage direkt am Strand.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot und Qualität der Speisen verbessern und alle Teller, Bestecke, Becher und Einzelverpackungen aus Plastik verbannen !!!
Hotel als Stop over während der Florida Reise gewählt. Das Haus ist etwas in die Jahre wird aber nun renoviert. Es sollen, wie uns das Personal berichtete, nach und nach alle Stockwerke neu möbliert und gestaltet werden. Ab Ende des Jahres würde die Neugestaltung beendet sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, Ohio

Beach front hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel is being renovated currently. It's an older hotel and is clean but dated. Everything was fine, no real problems. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg

Good Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and area
Cons: Water needs to be warmer for showers
Location: Places to eat stores shopping and on the beach
The hotel was in a good location close to stores places to eat and very quite the room were clean good breakfast water for the shower were luke warm but other that good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
The hotel was not at all what was advertised in the pictures. The rooms smelled and the carpets were wet where the rain had seeped in through the doors. There were no rooms available above the third floor because of "renovations" that were taking place. We and the people with us had to ask for new rooms in the first 10 minutes because of overpowering odors and the new rooms weren't any better. We eventually cancelled our reservations, got our money back and found a nicer hotel for just $10 more a night right down the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel,beach front room with clear sunset view

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean,near to shopping
Cons: Maybe need barbeque place on any area
Location: Near to shoppings and restaurants.Many amenities around
Quiet and refreshing vacation stay on 7 nights of wonderfull beach...