Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach steps away. Balcony overlooks pool and beach

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, easy parking. Beach is steps away. The view is beautiful at night.
Cons: Rooms seamed dated.
Location: New Smyrna Beach is clean and beautiful. Plenty of restaurants and places to hang out.
Staff was excellent. I complained room was to small and they exchanged it for one twice the size at the same price. Plenty of parking in lot and garage, with security cameras. Great restaurants and bars. Check out Chases and The Garlic. Also visit Fagler street. The beach couldn't be closer. Area is clean and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: the shower that had no lip and let water flow to the floor and making a mess a danger because the wet floor was very slippery.
great location, great staff, great breakfast. over all very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Would have configured room differently. Had a wall with a window into kitchen/living room arrears with shades. Would have preferred bedroom by ocean side myself but that is personal preference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Debary, Fl

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: being right on the beach and general location is good
Cons: more parking
Location: very close to Flagler Ave for the shops and restaurants.
pleasantly surprised with the room. a lot of space and very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont Michigan

Great location right on the ocean.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location,location, location. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Cons: As with most motel s, there is no storage space in the bathroom so everything ends up on the floor. More hooks on the doors would be nice.
Location: Flagler street close. Also grocery stores and local places to eat.
Had a good suite with plenty of room and a balcony overlooking the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place awesome room

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great room. Nice beach. Great rates over all fantastic place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Super comfy bed & great bedding & towels. Great hotel on beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room great balcony

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great roomy room nice and clean. Didn't like the shower curtain though. Balcony was very nice with great views. Found it very inconvenient that smoking wasn't permitted on the balcony. Main reason I wanted it seeing you can't smoke in room. Room service should be later than 3pm. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice view

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We wish we could have had a,regular room. We didn't need kitchen. We only stayed one night. It was pricey for one night; but very nice