Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Love that the sleeping room is blocked off and you have a full kitchen. We were pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Coldest day in florida couldnt go beach or go outside. Awful wind so strong balcony door whistled all night. Cant help mother nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay in New Smyrna Beach

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel is very comfortable and has excellent staff. I like that the room had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The room was immaculate and was kept that way daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was an excellent experience staying at this hotel. The room was spacious and had ano ocean view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Efficiency of the a/c
Location: Steps away from the beach, very close to restaurants.
Location was great. Room was great. A/c not so much, room temp fluctuated a lot. Bed was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice place to stay. Right on the beach. need to update the mattresses very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Beachfront, quiet with delicious restaurant.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Slept listening to the ocean, woke to watch the sunrise & a walk on the beach. Staff helpful & friendly with good food @ restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel on beach. Close enough to Daytona Speedway. Room ocean view was real nice, like a studio. Pic is view from room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daufuskie Island, SC

Extremely pleased!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Location: The location is ideal with shopping and restaurants across the street. Flagler Ave is just a few blocks away.
I can't say enough about this hotel. My room was extremely clean and the staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One elevator was out of service. Air conditioner

Posted Nov 9, 2016
One of their two elevators was not working and though they did give a $10.00 dollar credit at their restaurant it was very inconvenient to have to wait or have to use the stairs especially at checkout. The elevator wait to load our belongings was seven stops. The room was so hot, we were unable to sleep. We informed them at checkout and they were not at all concerned and made no attempt to compensate us for our discomfort.