Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

beach hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: beach
Location: beach
nice but its a bit from downtown. limited parking taxi service slow nice view of ocean limited room service or in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and easy access to beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Really like NSB and this was a nice hotel with great ocean view and easy access. Good restaurants across the street and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs, Fl.

Rooms are nice and clean with awesome views

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I left $150 pair of sunglasses in the room and came back an hour later. Room service saw me and handed them back to me. I didn't even have to ask. That is almost unheard of at most hotels. Good people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jamestown NY

Ocean view room with King bed and fridge.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: We arrived on Thursday afternoon. For a couple days we practically had the beach to ourselves. It was also within walking distance of a restaurant.
Cons: I would have liked to be closer to the beach side of the hotel.
Location: We tried several of the local restaurants, and we were pleased with the food at each.
We were there for a long weekend. Our room was clean and had an ocean view on the fourth floor. The fridge worked and the bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels. The room was freshly painted a nice color.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff were super friendly, great location. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Friendly Place to Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Separate bedroom from the living area.
Cons: the smell
I read the reviews on this hotel and was happy to book our stay here. We were pleased with the friendly staff and accomodiations. The hotel smelled a little musty but the overall experinece was great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely located room. Quiet.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location was great,.
Cons: Clean the carpets and put lounge chairs on the suite balconies.
Location: Good location, beautiful view, ocean front suite.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was great, it was a suite with 2 balconies. The room was very quiet. the carpets need to be cleaned. It would be nice to have a couple lounge chairs on the balconies of the suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocoee

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The staff is extremely nice, they make you at.home right away. But I wish they left a dish pad, a roll of paper towel and enough towel for use. I think that is basic stuff that I did not have to ask for. The location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price great view

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great view, good size suite. Restaurant service not so good. Dated rooms and lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Everything Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Great on everything.
Cons: Lobby size needs to be increased. Too crowded when check in/out times arrive.
Location: Close to very good restaurants and bars (just across the street) and very close d to Flager fun strip
Oustanding place to stay! The best service, clean and comfortable rooms a A++++.