Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Sleep to the sound of the ocean!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Excellent accommodations. Love that the bedroom is right next to the balcony and you can sleep and wake to the sound of the ocean! Very clean and nice hotel. Only complaint is that the water would not switch from the tub setting to shower setting.
5 out of 5
by J. M. Tuck from Fleming Island

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
Centrally located to grocery stores, quality restaurants, city bus stops. Fantastic view of beach. Nice gas grills for food preparation. Excellent cookware in room for food prep, especially having a blender!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: VIEW
Location: COULD WALK TO RESTRANTS
DONT GO TO STORE AND BUY FOOD UNTILE YOU ARETHERE AT LEAST 3 DAYS FRIG. TOOK 3 DAYS TO GET COLD. ICE MAKER NEVER STARTED WORKED
5 out of 5
by Angie from Jefferson, Ga

Blue Green Daytona Seabreeze Resort

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice and beautifully decorated resort. Offers scheduled activities. Very courteous and helpful staff. We had an awesome view from our ocean front room. Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. Will definately be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel room and pool was perfect. Very comfortable and clean, loved the kitchen and the balconies. The only thing that we didn't like was the early check out, it's 10am and I didn't catch that before booking. We asked for a late check out but was told no. A little dissappointing, especially when friends of ours stayed 3 nights and we hang out by the pool with them for a little bit and we could see our room had still not been clean at 1pm when we left. All in all though beautiful hotel and perfect for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jenny from SC

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel!!!! It was a short stay but worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by Angie from Orlando, FL, USA

Annoyed by someone harassing me about time shares.

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: harassment about buying time shares even calling my room about it!
I booked this room through expedia mobile. When I checked in I noticed that the name of the hotel was actually Blue Green Resort. Half of the hotel was under construction and smelled like wet paint through out. But the biggest irritation was they are one of those hotels who tries to constantly sell you time shares! You are required to listen to the time share ordeal just to get a parking ticket for your car and then they called my room to try and sell it to me again! Every time I walked downstairs they proceeded to ask me if I had reconsidered over and over again, and even harassed my guests about time shares. Had I known this was the case I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel just to not deal with the time share bs. Other then that frustration the rooms were nice and clean and it is a very clean and quiet side of Daytona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J & C from The Villages, Florida

One night stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Nice, pleasant experience for one night. Would stay there again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WEWINNOW

First class ON the ocean!

Posted May 28, 2011 on Orbitz
Daytona's very best. Would not stay anywhere else. All rooms are ocean front. Have been staying there for many years. This is a condo. Units are privately owned but available as hotal rental[...]. No restaurant or lounge. Plenty of selections nearby. Two bedroom units are nice. (You can find various floor plans at BlueGreen.com.)Family oriented. Children's activities daily.