Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to The beach. Room correct

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The room And Near the beach
The appartement is Correct. The staff very good And happy The room is Quiet but The odor was not very good. The pool is vert quiet And clean.
3 out of 5
by Dwight from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
a single night stay in the 2 room tower suite while visiting the Kennedy Space Center
3 out of 5
by Maria from Amherst, NY

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. It didn't have an air conditioner in the bedroom but with the ceiling fan on in the living room where the a/c unit was located we were able to cool off. The ocean view...rated 5!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small condos on the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The location was exactly as expected.
Cons: It would have been nice if the room configuration I reserved matched what I was given at check-in.
Location: New Smyrna Beach is a quiet community. Very good food can be had at the Tree House and at PJ's Seafood.
This "hotel" is actually a set of small condos on the ocean. The designation is needed because you do not get the services common for a hotel. "Maid" services consist of clean towels and a fresh coffee packet each day. The most disappointing part of my stay was the fact that I reserved two suites, each with a pair of double beds. Trouble is they don't have condos with two double beds - yet Expedia sold me that configuration. Lesson is it always pays to call the hotel to be sure what you think you have reserved matches what you actually reserved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Nice Little Hotel on the Ocean

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Quaintness and coziness.
Cons: Shower is tricky...water temp changes rapidly.
Location: Manny's for pizza. Norwood's Treehouse Eatery & Bar for the experience (at night).
Only stayed one night, but it was a good night. Hotel staff was great. View is amazing!
2 out of 5
by gilbert from Harsens Island MI

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated ..
4 out of 5
by James D from Alexander nc

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels