Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an average accommodation...small and old room

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Room was bleak, and showed signs of wear but was liveable. Older micro and refrigerator,but handy. Problem with coffee plugin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Nice.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We stayed a few nights in January. The rooms are all owned, it is, I think, really a condominium. The staff was very pleasant, the room was comfortable and clean. The price was right, for needing a place to sleep for a few nights. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second Visit, just after Hurricane Matthew

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older property , understanding that, great stay. Matthew (Hurricane) did a bit of damage, but they should come back nicely. well kept good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Russell

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall I would go back
5 out of 5
by Amber from Oviedo, FL

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love it will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Rochester Ohio

perfect hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: comfy bed, good price, perfect pool
Cons: shower could be updated and my aunt had knee surgery so she had to ice a lot and getting to the ice machine from our room was hard.
Location: Norwoods tree house restaurant was good but pricey, the ocean is super close
nice hotel right on the beach. watched the sun rise one morning from my hotel room. The pool was the perfect temperature! we would go back!
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Orlando

Unknown gem in New Smyrna Beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and would stayed again if I'm in the area. Friendly staff. Had no problem with parking, but saw some people where ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel,but a great place to stay
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Lakeland, FL

Best of both worlds. Deep pool and ocean front.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
A great bargain for families. Large suites. My only complaint would be that my room was directly in front of pool area. Had to call front desk to clear out some loud people swimming at midnight, well after the normal pool hours.