Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachfront beautiful

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location right on the beach with beautiful ocean view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Mediocre hotel. They haven't upgraded or really maintained it well. Hallways constantly smell like dead fish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Just was there this weekend the hotel is very very nice the staff was excellent the room was nice the area was nice right on the beach off the beach nice place to eat very very nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Mixed review

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The location, pool, and staff were excellent. Our bed was very hard and we were very disappointed there was NO ice machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2016
A bit pricey but very fun. Rooms are okay maybe just adjust the price for this condominium because way to pricey and not that much to do at this resort.
4 out of 5
by susan from Orlando

Great place on beach

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but at check out staff wasn't pleasant at all nor did she ask how was our stay or have a nice day. I work in the hospitality business and number rule is to always make the consumer want to come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Family visit was short but enjoyed being close to everyone with easy access to the beach. We will strongly consider staying again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Beach the best thing going for it.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Beach access is fantastic! Great family beach!! Quiet. Just a couple of blocks from the main drag Flagler Ave District.
Cons: Overall update in the bungalows. All new furniture. Would be nice to have beach chairs provided for use to those of us who fly in.
Location: Not a lot other than beach in New Smyrna, but Cape Canaveral National Seashore, Merritt Isle, Daytona and Kennedy Space Center within an hour's drive.
We had reserved a condo, but were shuffled over to a "bungalow". 1970's style furniture that was not in the best repair. Kitchen was up to date with a small burner top and sink. Nice convection/microwave oven and full sized refrigerator. Tiny bedroom with room for only a queen sized bed and TV on the wall. Cable reception kept going out, and TV remote in the bedroom changed channels in the living room frequently... not all the time. At least the bed was comfortable even though creaky!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by douglas

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time with 2 pools and the beach. Also the nightlife was great.