Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good stay. It was just an overnighter for a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport, ERAU, and speedway.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Extremely greatful for the hospitality for a last minute reservation. Food was amazing at the Bistro as usual. Room was comfy and made you feel like you were at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to places around neighborhood.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Paid cash on site but also been charged 2 times by hotel to my visa card for amount more than I have paid. With the hotel staff kind assitance, one of the visa charge was drop but the other charge still stick in my bank statement. I looking forward that the hotel will put in a refund slip to my bank soonest possible. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean, comfy hotel close to Embry Riddle

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Daytona Beach is not huge, you are close to everything.
Little bad, in my experience to say here. They did everything right. Breakfast is not a big deal for me, so a muffin was it. My wife likes more and she found fault in it. But otherwise, the place runs well and is comfy and clean. I will stay there again. My kid is at Embry for the next 4 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Right next to the speedway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Comfortable room. However we were next to the ice machine, and were awakened very early by people filling coolers with ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
it was pleasant,need faster service on the food concession in the lobby to slow, had to wait 20 minutes for a cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel and Close to Airport But Quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great rooms, great staff and great food at the cafe style restaurant. I was surprised at how quiet it was given it's proximity to the Daytona Beach Airport. I'd re-book at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location and the great staff.
Cons: The room rate during the Daytona 500 was over the top gouging. From $200 to over $700. Yikes. Would not mind double, but the rate was out of line.
Location: walk to the track, mall and restaurants nearby.
Nice place to stay if you are going to the track which is within walking distance. Great little bistro style restaurant on site that will work for breakfast, lunch or a lite dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Very good experience, nice hotel. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany ga

Clean and close to race track

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff provided designated bike parking for event