Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Right next to the speedway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Comfortable room. However we were next to the ice machine, and were awakened very early by people filling coolers with ice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
it was pleasant,need faster service on the food concession in the lobby to slow, had to wait 20 minutes for a cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel and Close to Airport But Quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great rooms, great staff and great food at the cafe style restaurant. I was surprised at how quiet it was given it's proximity to the Daytona Beach Airport. I'd re-book at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hope from Indiana

Loved the balcony, request one.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved. Didn't hear airplanes like i thought i might. Pool was beautiful at night eapecially.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nuno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location and the great staff.
Cons: The room rate during the Daytona 500 was over the top gouging. From $200 to over $700. Yikes. Would not mind double, but the rate was out of line.
Location: walk to the track, mall and restaurants nearby.
Nice place to stay if you are going to the track which is within walking distance. Great little bistro style restaurant on site that will work for breakfast, lunch or a lite dinner.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from NYC

Lets go Racing

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little dated, Lobby are was HUGH, and very updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels