Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Hotel next to the Speedway and Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful and pleasant. The room is pretty and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is next to the airport and the Daytona Speedway and Embry-Riddle University. It is a 10 minute drive to the beach and lots of restaurants.
The room was clean and comfortable. I liked having the couch in the room. The location was very convenient to the airport, the hotel had a free shuttle to the airport, even with needing to be there at 4:30 am.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good stay. It was just an overnighter for a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport, ERAU, and speedway.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Extremely greatful for the hospitality for a last minute reservation. Food was amazing at the Bistro as usual. Room was comfy and made you feel like you were at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to places around neighborhood.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Paid cash on site but also been charged 2 times by hotel to my visa card for amount more than I have paid. With the hotel staff kind assitance, one of the visa charge was drop but the other charge still stick in my bank statement. I looking forward that the hotel will put in a refund slip to my bank soonest possible. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean, comfy hotel close to Embry Riddle

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Daytona Beach is not huge, you are close to everything.
Little bad, in my experience to say here. They did everything right. Breakfast is not a big deal for me, so a muffin was it. My wife likes more and she found fault in it. But otherwise, the place runs well and is comfy and clean. I will stay there again. My kid is at Embry for the next 4 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daytona Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much! The hotel didn't appear from the outside to be as beautiful as it actually was on the inside. I would say more attention needs to be made to the exterior. But, once inside...."very, very nice!!" The "entire" staff was absolutely wonderful and accomadating. Looking forward to my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petri A from Oulu

Good stay next to Speedway

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay for business, hotel is right next to Embryo Riddle uni and Daytona Speedway, if those are what you came for. Everything works including good Wifi, just king size bed mattresses were a bit odd (higher at the middle) but as a whole all OK an comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels